Men’s: Tobey Maguire X Zoo Magazine

Design & Culture by Ed

20130530-110039 AM.jpg

20130530-110047 AM.jpg

20130530-110054 AM.jpg

20130530-110100 AM.jpg

20130530-110108 AM.jpg

20130530-110115 AM.jpg

20130530-110121 AM.jpg

20130530-110128 AM.jpg
Tobey Maguire, my number 1 actor of 2013, starred the latest campaign for Zoo Magazine in colourful clothes accompanied with Andy Warhol and Brian Adams sculptures. The shoot is very artistic and rich, maybe it is a mirror view of how would Nick, friend of Great Gatsby, lived in our modern times? Wearing Comme des Garcons, having Warhol in living room and play with sculptures?

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Men’s: Tobey Maguire X Zoo Magazine

  1. Extra income says:

    I believe certainly one of your ads caused my world wide web browser to resize, you may nicely choose to place that on your blacklist.

  2. dilatex says:

    I see your web page on google. I searching something about study statistic and I obtain it inside your internet site. Thank a lot.

  3. I¡¦m no longer sure where you’re getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  4. My spouse and i ended up getting now excited when Albert could finish up his research from the precious recommendations he discovered from your personal net page. It’s not at all simplistic simply to possibly be releasing approaches which usually guys and females could happen to be making income from. And we think about we have got the blog owner to thank due to that. All the explanations you produced, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships your web-site give assistance to engender – it really is all astonishing, and it is facilitating our son and us consider that the issue is wonderful, and that is really considerable. Thank you for the whole factor!

  5. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  6. I cherished up to you’ll receive performed proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you would like be delivering the following. ill without a doubt come further in the past again since precisely the similar nearly very ceaselessly within case you defend this increase.

  7. Very nice blog article. Keep composing.

  8. Jefferson says:

    Thank you for another fantastic piece. The place besides could anyone get that type of info in such a finalize routine of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am by the look for such info.

  9. Good sunlight hours. Same cool site!! Guy .. First-rate .. Magnificent .. I will bookmark your blog and engage the feeds additionally…I’m joyful to locate a lot of useful data decent now in the article. Express gratitude you for sharing..

  10. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

your comment

