Pride Family Craft Night at the AGA

images on concrete words on paper

                                 Thursday, June 6th, 4:30 – 7:30 pm

Show your family pride!
              The Art Gallery of Alberta & the
  Institute for Sexual Minority Studies and Services
are inviting families to join us for a creative evening filled with arts and crafts.
                          At this FREE event,
           with the help of the AGA’s Educators,
          families will have the opportunity to decorate
t-shirts, and create colourful banners and flags inspired by what your family means to you.
Families are encouraged to show off their creations at the Pride Parade on June 8th (optional)!
Light refreshments will be provided.
             …

View original post 158 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pride Family Craft Night at the AGA

  1. I think that is one of the so much important information for me. And i’m satisfied reading your article. However should remark on some normal issues, The web site taste is perfect, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  2. Locate all that is definitely about African Mangoo within couple of seconds.

  3. dilatex says:

    I’ve to express some due to this writer just for rescuing me from this particular circumstance. Appropriate after searching by means of the search engines like google and obtaining proposals that were not potent, I assumed my life was gone. Existing with out the answers towards the problems you have solved all by way of the article is often a serious situation, as well as the kind which could have adversely damaged my whole profession if I had not discovered the blog. Your personal talents and kindness in playing with almost everything was extremely handy. I am not certain what I would have performed if I had not found such a topic like this. I am capable to now relish my future. Thanks so a great deal for this high excellent and results-oriented support. I won’t hesitate to refer the website to any person who would require recommendations about this topic matter.

  4. I believe that can be a captivating element, it created me think somewhat. Thanks for sparking my pondering cap. Now and again I get so much within a rut that I simply really feel like a record.

  5. Celsa Balck says:

    I do consider all the ideas you’ve offered in your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for newbies. Could you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  6. It’s an amazing paragraph designed for all the internet visitors; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  7. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  8. I truly enjoy reading through on this site, it has got wonderful blog posts. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  9. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  10. tee-shirts says:

    Hello, its nice piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all know
    media is a wonderful source of data.

  11. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

your comment

