Ricardo Montolivo on Allegri

offsideline

“I’m clearly happy, I’ve never hidden that, I’m really happy Allegri has been confirmed as Milan’s coach for another season. Of course it’s not up to us to make those decisions, we are players and our job is to play well. I think we are all happy because we’ve gone through a positive journey with him over the last few months. We didn’t start the season well and we managed to overcome our difficulties with him, that’s the reason we developed a strong bond with him.

Ricardo Montolivo

“The best quality Allegri has is definitely his balance to cope with both the difficult moments and in the best moments of the season. When something goes wrong or when something bad happens he has the great ability to remain the same, and it’s surely the best quality he has, he also has it off the football pitch.”

Allegri

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Ricardo Montolivo on Allegri

  1. Fantastic web site. I hope you create a lot more informative articles, as i’ll check back typically to read your posts.

  2. dilatex says:

    Nice post. I understand some thing more tough on distinct blogs everyday. Most frequently it truly is stimulating to learn content material working with their organization writers and employ just a little from their website. I’d prefer to apply certain when using content on my compact weblog regardless of no matter if you don’t mind. Natually I’ll supply you a link for your web weblog. Several thanks sharing.

  3. Sex Chat says:

    It’s difficult to search out educated people today on this topic, but you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks

  4. Jamika Bolus says:

    I enjoy you because of each of your efforts on this website. My mum really likes participating in internet research and it’s really easy to understand why. My partner and i hear all relating to the lively way you provide efficient tips and hints by means of your website and even invigorate response from the others about this content while my girl is without question learning a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the year. You’re the one carrying out a wonderful job.

  5. Website says:

    I really appreciate your piece of work, Great post.

  6. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  7. Hello, for all time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i love
    to gain knowledge of more and more.

  8. Do you mind qualification I quote a few of your posts as slow as I provide belief and sources back to your site? My blog is in the fantastically similar quarter of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely gain beginning a lot of the information you represent at this juncture. Please consent to me get proviso this alright with you. Thanks!

  9. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

  10. reference says:

    Hiya. Fantastically cool site!! Guy .. Exquisite .. Brilliant .. I will bookmark your web place and acquire the feeds also…I’m contented to find accordingly much of use data acceptably at this point contained by the send. Express gratitude you for sharing…

  11. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

your comment

