The Voyeur

the sidewalk manifesto

 

I watched without embarrassment, thoroughly devouring the people, the bows, the hands, the feet, the strings, the glances, the smiles, the concentration.

The choreography of classical compositions is intimate, and watching the notes unfold must be both the eighth sin and wonder of the world.  l feel gloriously unnoticed in my noticing, however, as everyone is doing the same.  Everyone is watching.

View original post 144 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to The Voyeur

  1. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  3. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  4. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  5. Spot i’ll carry on with this write-up, I honestly think this webpage desires much a lot more consideration. I’ll oftimes be again to read a great deal far more, appreciate your that information.

  6. Your blog is awesome dude. i like to take a look at it daily. very good layout and content material “

  7. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  8. It’s in fact a cool and beneficial piece of details. I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful data with us. Please preserve us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  9. After study a few with the content material on your world-wide-web internet site now, and i genuinely appreciate your process of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and can be checking back soon. Pls have a look at my web page likewise and let me know what you believe.

  10. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something similar to this prior to. So good to uncover somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy appreciation for beginning this up. this web web page is one particular location which is necessary online, somebody if we do originality. advantageous job for bringing new stuff for the net!

  11. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  12. Continued says:

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  13. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  14. Some really prime content on this internet site , saved to bookmarks .

  15. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am satisfied to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much unquestionably will make certain to don?t overlook this web site and give it a look regularly.

  16. Thank you for another informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal method? I have a mission that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  17. useful link says:

    I think this web site has some very excellent information for everyone. “Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.” by Napoleon.

  18. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  19. Awsome item and decent to the point. I don’t know condition this is truly the paramount set to ask on the contrary perform you guys have a few feelings on where to hire a little certified writers? Thank you

  20. Loving the info on this website , you have done great job on the blog posts.

  21. t-shirt says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  22. Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  23. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  24. A lot of thanks for all your hard work on this web site. My mother take interest in doing research and it’s easy to see why. A number of us learn all relating to the powerful mode you give very helpful guidelines through your web site and as well increase contribution from some others about this point then our child is undoubtedly being taught a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re conducting a pretty cool job.

  25. I enjoy you because of all your valuable efforts on this blog. Kate takes pleasure in working on investigation and it is easy to see why. A lot of people notice all of the powerful mode you make very important information by means of this website and in addition strongly encourage response from some others on that theme while our child is without a doubt discovering a whole lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. Your carrying out a superb job.

your comment

