Thinspiration: “He Got Game”

Anorexic Escapades

attitude-Anorexic Escapades-hahn (1)

I hate sport just as much as I hate being fat however, to be active is an integral part of shedding these unwanted massive thighs. One sport that I haven’t witness any wide people participate in is basketball.

It’s safe to assume that basketball is a high calorie burning activity. Still me with any possibility of scaring up my legs this close to short shorts season (knit shorts are big this season) or pulling my already stubborn hamstrings isn’t something I’m willing to partake in.

In middle school my dad really pushed me to try sports even to the extent of forcing me to the neighborhood park with my younger brother not to leave until I played at least one game. Howbeit, I was more interested in gawking at the local boys all sweaty and glisten as I gabbed with the girls.

I mean what did my pops expect…

View original post 332 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Thinspiration: “He Got Game”

  1. For those of you who don’t know, FarmVille is
    a sport on Fb that puts the participant into the lifetime of a farmer.
    You start out with a few coins, a small plot of land, and
    the dream of building a farm. facebook comments leaf

  2. I truly choose to thank you for but another great informative report, I’m a loyal visitor to this weblog and I can not pressure sufficient just how much important details I’ve discovered from browsing your web site. I actually appreciate each of the effort you put into this terrific internet site.

  3. It is almost not possible to locate knowledgeable males and women about this topic, but you appear to become what occurs you happen to be dealing with! Thanks

  4. chuanqisifu says:

    I’m impressed, I’ve to admit. Really hardly ever must i encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and without having a doubt, you may have hit the nail around the head. Your idea is outstanding; the catch is one thing not enough consumers are speaking intelligently about. We’re delighted i stumbled across this inside my locate some factor with regards to this.

  5. get more says:

    Very good write-up. I definitely appreciate this website. Continue the good work!

  6. dilatex says:

    Howdy sir, you might have a actually great website layout ,

  7. Thanks a great deal for your efforts to possess had these things with each other on this weblog site. Mary and i also pretty significantly appreciated your input by your articles with certain points. I recognize which you have quite a few demands in your schedule hence the truth that you simply really took the highest level of time as you did to guide folks seriously like us by means of this short article is actually extremely valued.

  8. I identified your blog internet internet site on google and check a few of one’s early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I merely additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Info Reader. Looking for forward to studying additional from you in a while!…

  9. It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of info. I¡¦m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  10. Palma Mangan says:

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not imagine this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  11. whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of people are searching around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  12. I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me understand so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  13. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  14. As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  15. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

  16. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  17. I precisely had to thank you very much once again. I do not know what I could possibly have handled without the type of suggestions documented by you regarding this field. It had become an absolute frustrating concern in my circumstances, but spending time with the skilled approach you dealt with the issue took me to cry over gladness. I am just thankful for your work and thus trust you comprehend what an amazing job you have been accomplishing teaching many people through the use of your website. I am certain you have never encountered all of us.

  18. I enjoy you because of all of your effort on this web page. My mum really loves setting aside time for investigation and it’s really obvious why. My partner and i learn all concerning the lively manner you create helpful tips via your blog and even strongly encourage response from some other people on that concern and our girl is without a doubt becoming educated a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You are performing a wonderful job.

your comment

