40. Dog-faced monkeys.

23thorns

Picture the scene. You’re in Cape Town, one of South Africa’s tourist hotspots. It’s a beautiful sunny day, perfect for a daytrip. So you decide to go here;

That’s Cape Point, Africa’s southernmost point. It’s a dramatic finger of rock stretching out into the sea. It’s where the Indian Ocean meets the Atlantic. And it’s well worth seeing. So you pack up your hire car with a few tasty snacks for the road and set off.

View original post 2,053 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 40. Dog-faced monkeys.

  1. As I site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  2. extra money says:

    What¡¦s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve identified It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to provide a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me. Good job.

  3. I and also my guys came digesting the exceptional strategies and tricks found on the internet site then rapidly I got a terrible feeling I never thanked the weblog owner for all those procedures. The majority of the ladies are basically totally thrilled to read by them and have now sincerely been loving those points. Thanks for receiving really considerate and for selecting varieties of marvelous subject matter most people are genuinely eager to learn. My quite personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  4. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogs and actually savored you’re website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with great well written articles. Kudos for sharing with us your blog site.

  6. domy z bali says:

    I read this post fully regarding the resemblance of most recent and preceding technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  7. Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one¡¦s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  8. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  9. Bonuses says:

    I’m typically to blogging and i in point of fact abide by your pleased. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and hold checking for brand rapid original information.

  10. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  11. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

your comment

