A Poem to Future Readers | Poetic Parfait

Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Hey Sweetheart We Get Rewrites

A Poem to Future Readers

Posted on June 7, 2013 by Christy Birmingham

The Future: Look out on Nature and imagine

The Future: Look out on nature and imagine. Victoria, BC.

Do you ever think about what future generations will think as they read what you write today? I took that question and wrote a poem to my future readers.

This is christyb, inviting you to let your mind wander with the wind as it answers questions. This is christyb, on a windy afternoon in Victoria, BC, Canada.

To Future Readers

The wind teases my skin.

Crisp air brushes against my fingers

That move with greed across the keyboard

To create new combinations of words that will

Hold me in place of a warm body.

My comfort is the future,

The images of readers who feel the depth of

My words, who wrap the

Thick metaphors around themselves

Until they are able to verbalize their troubles.

I…

View original post 87 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Poem to Future Readers | Poetic Parfait

  1. Outstanding post, you may have pointed out some great points , I likewise consider this s a really superior site.

  2. Wow. There’s so a lot information right here it hurts my head. Excellent job

  3. dilatex says:

    i like cougars that is certainly why i like to watch Desperate Housewives and also Cougar Town“

  4. Sex Chat says:

    I am happy that I seen this weblog , exactly the appropriate info that I was looking for! .

  5. Freddie Gist says:

    I just want to say I am very new to weblog and seriously loved you’re blog. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with superb article content. Thank you for sharing with us your blog.

  6. Wrecking Crew Game Boy Advance Animal Crossing Gamecube – lanzamiento en el – incluyendo un mini juego de Mario Bros. Adems de aadidos para el desarrollo de Dark Souls, s comparten la misma esencia de fantasa oscura. Prototype 2 es la secuela de Prototype, un RPG juegos com de accin, aventuras y plataformas. Midiendo la panza de la pelcula para luego organizar juegos com de memoria. La secuela de Prototype, un juego de Mario 3, desarrollado por Bioware y publicado por Electronic Arts. Si Demon’s Souls clamaba ser uno de los mismos, por ejemplo qu juego se jugaba en determinada regin y de abajo. Mass Effect 3 – Extended Cut es un juego de accin, aventuras y plataformas. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se desarrollen durante el evento, ya sea crucigramas, sopa de letras para baby shower!

  7. I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual supply for your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly to investigate cross-check new posts

  8. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is written on your blog.Keep the information coming. I enjoyed it!

  9. Appreciate it for helping out, superb info .

  10. Thanks again for the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  11. Jerlene says:

    You be supposed to obtain part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!

  12. Thank you for sharing all these wonderful content. In addition, the perfect travel and also medical insurance approach can often eradicate those considerations that come with touring abroad. The medical emergency can quickly become too expensive and that’s absolute to quickly place a financial problem on the family’s finances. Putting in place the excellent travel insurance package deal prior to leaving is worth the time and effort. Thank you

your comment

