“Arranged” Marriage

Love, InshAllah

wedding-rings-wallpaper1

I am madly in love with a good man.

Next week, I am going to marry another.

I have cried more tears this year than I have cried in my entire life. I have been brought so low that I cannot see a way out. I no longer trust my own judgment, my own thoughts, my own brain or heart. I used to be amazing. Now I am a mere shadow of who I used to be.

You read about stories like this. But you never understand how it could happen now, in the 21st century.  You never imagine it could be you.

View original post 1,317 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to “Arranged” Marriage

  1. dilatex says:

    Your weblog is astounding dude. i enjoy to check out it everyday. incredibly nice layout and content “

  2. Hey dude. what kind of wordpress theme are you making use of? i want it to utilize on my weblog also ,

  3. Sex Chat says:

    I was just chatting with my coworker about this final week at the resturant. Don’t know how in the world we landed on the topic actually, they

  4. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  5. Berry Difeo says:

    Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

  7. Im grateful for that blog.Many thanks. Great.

  8. meon lic says:

    welcome . i need your support if you are willing to help me please let me me know ,text me at licmeon@gmail.com

  9. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may I want to recommend you some fascinating issues or advice. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more things about it!

  10. This Site says:

    Hi! A name in my Facebook group shared this site with us accordingly I came to check it outdated. I’m certainly loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will live chirping this to my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific design.

  11. You can definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

your comment

