Beauty is all around us

The Rider

Beauty is all around us

While we were in the Cape, it was stormy and rainy. But on last Friday we went with our friends to Stellenbosch in their Hilux Doublecab. Just as we climbed aboard, the sun shone briefly through the clouds. My eye caught this one autumn leave. There were many others, thousands, maybe millions blowing around in the wind. But this one caught my eye, with it’s beautiful color.  Just laying in the gutter…  You can truly find beauty everywhere…

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Beauty is all around us

  1. Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This can be an excellent story. Thanks!

  2. dr dre beats says:

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  3. fab says:

    Very easily, the post is seriously the greatest on this laudable topic. I concur together with your conclusions and can thirstily watch forward for your future updates. Saying cheers is not going to just be adequate, for the great c lucidity inside your writing. I will quickly grab your rss feed to keep privy of any updates. Solid operate and a great deal good results in your organization enterprise!

  4. dilatex says:

    This was to get a new and credulous ‘generation’ who, I suppose, have by no means even heard reference made or noticed so significantly as a parody of the series – that’s most unlikely, if I might paraphrase our favorite Vulcan.

  5. Superb post. I had been taking a look at continuously this weblog web-site that i’m influenced! Very beneficial information specifically the remaining period I sustain such info a good deal. I had been searching for this type of information to acquire a prolonged moment. Thank you and greatest of superior fortune.

  6. Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  7. Hong Hanni says:

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  8. I wanted to write down a small remark so as to say thanks to you for all the superb strategies you are showing on this website. My rather long internet investigation has at the end of the day been compensated with brilliant ideas to exchange with my family. I would declare that most of us site visitors are definitely lucky to exist in a superb place with many special people with interesting pointers. I feel pretty fortunate to have used your entire web site and look forward to really more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.

  9. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

  10. Great blog post. What I would like to bring up is that computer system memory needs to be purchased if the computer can’t cope with that which you do along with it. One can install two random access memory boards with 1GB each, by way of example, but not one of 1GB and one having 2GB. One should make sure the maker’s documentation for one’s PC to be certain what type of ram is needed.

  11. Go Here says:

    Awsome editorial and decent to the point. I don’t get rider this is correctly the finest set to ask excluding solve you guys have several feelings on where to hire a quantity of certified writers? Thank you

  12. Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  13. I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

your comment

