Boston called. I answered.

rants, raves, and revolution

To those who read the last two posts it will be clear I found it hard to leave Toronto. In fact, upon publishing An Open Letter to D, I was flooded with emails from people who had concerns about my emotional and mental health. I felt it was important to begin by address this, as well as extend a “thank you” to those who offered support; it never goes unappreciated or unnoticed.

I have always found it therapeutic to scribble emotions, experiences, ideas, and thoughts down on paper, or in a blog post; so, although sometimes what I write suggests I’m in a lot of emotional or mental pain, the very process of writing about it often alleviates any residual suffering or torment. In this instance, I posted the letter because I was acutely aware it isn’t the first (although perhaps now it will be the last?) time I…

View original post 858 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Boston called. I answered.

  1. Push Present says:

    You will discover extremely an awesome deal of details like that to take into account. That is a superb point out raise up. I deliver you together with the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly you will find truly queries including a single you retrieve the spot that one of the most important issue may be in sincere fantastic faith. I don?t know if guidelines have emerged about such things as that, but I know that the job is obviously labeled as a very good game. Each children discover the effect of merely a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  2. Ida Naramore says:

    I happen to be writing to make you understand of the incredible experience my wife’s princess undergone studying your site. She figured out too many issues, including how it is like to have an incredible helping spirit to let a number of people without problems gain knowledge of selected specialized topics. You undoubtedly did more than readers’ expectations. Thanks for producing such invaluable, trusted, edifying not to mention unique tips about this topic to Tanya.

  3. I’ve read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to make this type of magnificent informative website.

  4. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. Somebody necessarily help to make significantly articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular post amazing. Fantastic activity!

  6. I don’t even understand how I finished up here, but I assumed this submit was great. I don’t know who you’re however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to are not already 😉 Cheers!

  7. Rayford says:

    It’s not that I fancy to duplicate your internet locate, excluding I in truth like the style. Could you allow me know which style are you using? Otherwise was it tailor made?

  8. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  9. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

your comment

