Foodface – My Friends and What They Ate (Part Two)

olive and oak

Image

Tired of seeing food photographed in the same way time and time again, I decided to have some fun with my lunch dates and what was on their plate. The result was a little series called ‘foodface‘…and now it’s time for part two!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

1. Mr Pham // 2. Emma // 3. BC // 4. Stef // 5. Tal // 6. Juz // 7. GDM // 8. Leah

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Foodface – My Friends and What They Ate (Part Two)

  1. Hey how do you make large bucks in lighting and building? Note that lumen output isn’t associated towards the light distribution pattern from the lamp.

  2. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  3. I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  5. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  6. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  7. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  8. laminate floorings offer a cheaper and a lot easier solution to setup a superb flooring~

  9. i would be busy once again carrying out some property decors this coming christmas, i’d be purchasing some new decors for the season”

  10. dilatex says:

    Nice post. I find out a thing quite complicated on various blogs daily. Most normally it truly is stimulating you simply read content off their writers and use anything from their webpage. I’d opt to apply specific when utilizing content material on my tiny weblog irrespective of whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll deliver link within your net weblog. Appreciate your sharing.

  11. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  12. I am glad to become a visitant of this thoroughgoing web site ! , thanks for this uncommon info! .

  13. It is rare knowledgeable people for this topic, having said that you sound like do you realize what you might be discussing! Thanks

  14. It¡¦s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  15. read this says:

    magnificent points altogether, you just won a emblem new reader. What could you suggest about your put up that you just made some days ago? Any positive?

  16. Hello.This post was really motivating, particularly since I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Friday.

  17. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  18. A round of applause for your post.Truly looking forward to find out more. Really Cool.

  19. There’s noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

  20. Whats up! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you’ve right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  21. What’s Captivating set i’m pristine to this, I stumbled ahead this I have discovered It completely beneficial and it has helped me absent masses. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid additional users like its helped me. Vast job.

your comment

