How to Leave a Home

copyright1982

When your husband shows you the house, recently re-listed on Zillow, complain that he’s been cheating on your home again.  And worse, on the Internet.  You thought you’d agreed to stay here, to stay home, in this sweet corn-yellow colonial, but instead, you find yourself clicking through the photographs, imagining your children at play in the fenced backyard, their growth ticks on the moldings (original to the house!),  watching rainstorms from the screened porch.  You have arranged your furniture in the living room.

You go to the open house with your husband and both sets of parents.  Your mother gushes as though you don’t own a beautifully remodeled kitchen in your house with tall cream-colored cabinets, rich hand-scraped floors, a farmhouse sink, the kind of kitchen your colonial always dreamed of.  You and your husband spent hours deciding on details and he, weeks making it come to life.  It is…

View original post 863 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to How to Leave a Home

  1. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  2. Hey excellent blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work? I have absolutely no expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I simply needed to ask. Appreciate it!

  3. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

  4. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

  7. Your blog is astounding dude. i adore to stop by it everyday. quite great layout and content .”

  8. earn money says:

    This is unquestionably a magnificent report. Thanks a ton for bothering to summarize all this out for folks. It definitely is a good support!

  9. chuanqisifu says:

    Thanks , I’ve lately been looking for facts about this subject to get a whilst and yours could be the finest I have found out so far. On the other hand, what about the bottom line? Are you currently good regarding the provide?

  10. I got what you mean , saved to fav, really great web site .

  11. Good info. Lucky me I ran across your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

  12. dilatex says:

    herbs and spices are excellent additions for the foods and pastry,i’ve been using them for quite a few years”

  13. Oh my goodness! a fantastic write-up dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Do not know why Struggling to subscribe to it. Could there be any person acquiring identical rss dilemma? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  14. dilatex says:

    Following study a few of the net internet sites with your web-site now, we genuinely considerably like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and can also be checking back soon. Pls check out my internet web page too and find out what you think about.

  15. I with each other with my guys ended up viewing the nice tips and tricks out of your web site and then all of the sudden got a horrible suspicion I never ever expressed respect for the blog owner for those approaches. My guys happened to be for this cause warmed to find out them and have in effect in truth been tapping into these things. We appreciate you receiving just thoughtful at the same time as for opting for this type of amazing subjects many people are actually wanting to become informed on. My really personal sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  16. Wow, this hit the nail correct on the head. Fantastic post buddy.. I can’t wait for your next article. Thanks for the fantastic share pal. Cheers

  17. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  18. blog here says:

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an update on this issue on your site. Please be aware that if a brand-new post becomes available or if perhaps any variations occur to the current article, I would consider reading more and focusing on how to make good use of those approaches you reveal. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other individuals by making your blog available.

  19. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

  20. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  21. Great website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also.

  22. domy z bali says:

    Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and article is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of posts.

  23. A further issue is that video games are normally serious anyway with the most important focus on mastering rather than fun. Although, we have an entertainment facet to keep your children engaged, each one game is often designed to develop a specific set of skills or program, such as math or scientific disciplines. Thanks for your publication.

  24. Zada Forti says:

    I am therefore grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  25. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall glance of your site is wonderful, as smartly as the content material!

  26. click here says:

    Whats positive vastly nice website!! Man .. Admirable .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web situate and engage the feeds additionally…I am happy to attain abundant useful in rank here within the put cheery, we’d comparable explain further strategies in this regard, show gratitude you for sharing. . . . . .

  27. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this weblog on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date information.

  28. Robby Prior says:

    Hey there people. I’m Tom, aka TechProWannabe From The United Kingdom. i’m new here and I’m still trying to navigate around the site, so I’ll give my apologies now if I post a Thread in the wrong Forum. I’m here to give and seek information, to maybe make Friends and to enjoy being part of the community. Not that I know much about computing and components, however I will gladly give my incites where wanted. I’ve had my Acer Aspire 5336 Laptop for a number of years now, (nobody ever get this Laptop, it is indescribably bad) and I’m wanting to upgrade to a budget gaming PC. As my knowledge of computing is limited, I thought I’d join a Forum, to try and help those similar to me and to hopefully learn.

  29. hi!,I like your writing so a lot! percentage we keep
    in touch more about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem.
    May be that is you! Taking a look forward to look you.

  30. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all mates concerning this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  31. Hello to all, because I am genuinely keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated regularly. It carries pleasant information.

your comment

