I Sold My Fat Jeans on eBay and Now I Want Them Back

SueAnn Porter

IMG_1552**** REBLOGGED from 2013 ****

I’m one of those folks who has been on/off a diet her whole life. Yes, I’ve done them all.

Last year, my husband and I did have good success with Weight Watchers. We attended the weekly meetings (aka “Date Night“). We worked out at the gym Monday through Friday. We grocery shopped together, filling the cart with veggies and fruits. And I wrote down everything we ate.

But then “life” hit us. My closest cousin died. Hubby’s Mom was diagnosed with cancer. My son flunked out of college. Hubby’s job told him to relocate out-of-state. We have to fix and sell the house. Yesterday. (Hemorrhaging money, anyone?)

Many days I find myself, with spoon in hand, staring at the bottom of the bowl, not remembering putting the cereal and milk in there, and not remembering that I ate it. Ditto…

View original post 344 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Sold My Fat Jeans on eBay and Now I Want Them Back

  1. To be effective within this issue you might have written about, a single will have to genuinely devote time and effort into it. I worked on doing a research upon it in my spare time and you also wouldn’t think in the possibilities that opened up job wise. This is a terrific discipline and may result in numerous exciting prospects. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

  2. This is a terrific web web-site, would you be enthusiastic about accomplishing an interview about how you developed it? If that’s the case e-mail me!

  3. Thank you for your blog post. Velupe and I happen to become saving for our new ebook on this topic as well as your writing has created us to save the cash. Your notions seriously answered all our issues. The truth is, over what we had acknowledged before when we came across your awesome weblog. I actually no longer nurture doubts in conjunction with a troubled mind for the reason that you definitely attended to all of our desires suitable here. Thanks

  4. Pedro Limmer says:

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  5. I’ve recently started a blog, the info you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  6. Bette Mcaree says:

    A person essentially help to make severely articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual post incredible. Fantastic process!

  7. Thanks for the something totally new you have exposed in your blog post. One thing I would like to reply to is that FSBO connections are built after some time. By launching yourself to the owners the first weekend break their FSBO is definitely announced, before the masses begin calling on Mon, you create a good connection. By sending them equipment, educational supplies, free reviews, and forms, you become a great ally. By using a personal curiosity about them plus their scenario, you produce a solid connection that, oftentimes, pays off in the event the owners decide to go with a broker they know along with trust — preferably you actually.

your comment

