My (Short) Florida Vacation – Thrift Stores and Boats

Spoolish

Hey folks!

I’m back from a sunny rainy Florida vacation! Since the weather wasn’t too great, my boyfriend and I spent a lot of time driving around the Port Richey/Clearwater area scoping out pawn shops, thrift stores,malls as well as burger joints (I think I consumed at least 7 cheeseburgers in those 4 short days. There are a lot of restaurants down there that we don’t have in Canada!) Although shopping was mostly unsuccessful, I came home with a new Asus laptop, (That I bought at Best Buy for $299, figured I should treat myself since I plan on taking blogging more seriously and my old computer kept crapping out on me) a silver ring from a really cool antique shop, two pairs of high-waisted thrifted shorts and a pair of coach shoes.

I found the thrift store prices in Florida were close to the prices around here…

View original post 238 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to My (Short) Florida Vacation – Thrift Stores and Boats

  1. buy iphones says:

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  2. We stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  3. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  5. Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Hi! I know this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask. Does running a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work? I am brand new to running a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  7. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  8. I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  9. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  10. Sonny Furkin says:

    i’ve just add your site to my rss reader 🙂

  11. I keep listening to the news update speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  12. Modesto Ung says:

    I’m also commenting to let you know what a useful experience my daughter had going through the blog. She learned several details, which include what it is like to have a very effective giving character to have other individuals without hassle know just exactly several hard to do issues. You undoubtedly did more than our own expected results. Many thanks for giving those priceless, trustworthy, revealing and as well as cool guidance on that topic to Kate.

  13. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  14. tshirt says:

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my
    friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  15. lokatÄ… says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  16. Glorious blog! Achieve you’ve some ideas and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to activate my own position soon excluding I am slightly misplaced resting on the lot. Would you plan initial with a emancipated platform like WordPress or go representing a compensated possibility? Near are such a lot of choices absent here that I’m outright overwhelmed .. Some suggestions? Respect it!

  17. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

your comment

