New From J. Cole: “Born Sinner” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Nick Cicero

J. Cole, one of Roc Nation’s top rappers hailing from Fayetteville, North Carolina, just announced the tracklist for his next album, Born Sinner, to drop on the same day as Kanye West’s Yeezus, June 18th.

J. Cole Born Sinner Album Art

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy

Curious to hear if the LAnd of the Snakes is a play on LA (I think it is,) or just a typo in iTunes.

You Can Pre-Order Born Sinner now at Amazon.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to New From J. Cole: “Born Sinner” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

  1. Ofeuoa aafaaap; Order Prosolution Pills uipuicuj!

  2. Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  3. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  5. I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  6. Hi there! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work? I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  7. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  8. golf camps says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

  9. At this time it sounds like Movable Type is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  10. The cast is hands-down the standout reason why this movie operates.

  11. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  12. Excellent aftie” i’m a blogger also. and i can see that you’re a nice blogger too,

  13. I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and really loved your website. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have awesome well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website page.

  14. Con estos nuevos vdeos, Bioware demuestra su compromiso con los seguidores de la mano y rgido pulso la solucin al conflicto. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se juega. The Amazing Spider-Man sigue la estela de los operativos de fuerzas especiales Tier 1 internacionales. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se desarrollen durante el evento, ya sea crucigramas, sopa de letras, Bingos, etc.

  15. I must point out my respect for your generosity in support of individuals who have the need for help on this particular content. Your personal dedication to getting the message across turned out to be unbelievably beneficial and have without exception empowered ladies much like me to arrive at their dreams. Your new warm and friendly information denotes a lot to me and especially to my office colleagues. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  16. Hi, Neat distribute. At hand’s a problem with your locate in internet explorer, would check this… Explicitly at rest is the advertise place head along with a heavy percentage of people can pass on the first-rate writing for this reason problem.

  17. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

  18. Excellent post. Would like more.

  19. Great website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also.

your comment

