Optimism and Cake Squares

To the Moon and Back

Hello, lovely readers.

Long time no type… Let’s see, what have you guys missed? Basically not much, but let’s just start with this week. This week has been an emotional roller coaster, seeing as our busiest time of the year at work has been these last several weeks and climaxing this week, so everyone in my office has been pretty much walking around sleep-deprived and crazed. I’m, however, doing alright, because one of my coworkers, for some unknown reason, brought amazing cake squares to work today, and she gave me one. That makes her my new favorite person and put me in an even better mood than I was already in. I have no idea why I’m in such a good mood today, but I’m not questioning it. My Spotify is playing wonderful music. It’s Friday, and there’s an overall more-than-normal optimistic/cheerful vibe in my office (which I love). There…

View original post 159 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Optimism and Cake Squares

  1. chuanqisifu says:

    I like this web blog quite a lot so substantially wonderful information. “It’s a poor kind of memory that only operates backward.” by Lewis Carroll.

  2. You’ll want to participate in a contest for most likely the greatest blogs online. I’ll advocate this website!

  3. dilatex says:

    There exists noticeably large revenue to understand about this. I suppose you’ve made certain good factors in capabilities also.

  4. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and actually loved your page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have tremendous stories. Thanks a lot for revealing your website.

  6. I take pleasure in, lead to I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  7. I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  8. I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Excellent.

  9. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  10. lukas bank says:

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

your comment

