Photographic Memories

falling awake

old photo

Anyone with clinical depression who has been told to ‘think positive’ and ‘remember the good times’ will know the creepy, forced smile you offer the purveyor of said well meaning sentiments. Because trying to explain to anyone that actually has access to the happy part of their brain that you don’t really want to be miserable, you’ve just lost the ability to feel good, is like being repeatedly slapped in the face with a trout.

Depression is a negativity dump truck, unloading its toxic cargo of sad thoughts, self doubt and unpleasant memories into your cranium every hour of the day. The reason sufferers can’t just focus on happy thoughts is that, temporarily, they don’t exist. All that was once joyful and light has been squirrelled away deep in the annals of your consciousness, to be uncovered once depression’s done playing it’s sick and twisted game. Sometimes it’s impossible to…

View original post 237 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Photographic Memories

  1. There is definately a great deal to find out about this subject. I love all the points you made.

  2. Whoa. That was a fantastic write-up. Please maintain writing simply because I appreciate your style.

  3. Where is your RSS feed? I really like your blog.

  4. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  5. Thanks for finally talking about >Photographic Memories | all
    around this world , funs,news… <Loved it!

  6. Wilber Boore says:

    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few percent to pressure the message home a bit, however other than that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  7. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  8. Most of what you mention is astonishingly legitimate and that makes me wonder why I had not looked at this in this light previously. This piece truly did turn the light on for me personally as far as this topic goes. Nonetheless at this time there is one factor I am not too comfy with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual main idea of the position, allow me see exactly what the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Well done.

  9. Thanks for the a new challenge you have disclosed in your post. One thing I want to reply to is that FSBO connections are built as time passes. By launching yourself to the owners the first weekend break their FSBO is definitely announced, ahead of masses commence calling on Monday, you generate a good relationship. By giving them instruments, educational products, free reviews, and forms, you become a strong ally. Through a personal fascination with them plus their predicament, you create a solid interconnection that, on most occasions, pays off in the event the owners decide to go with a broker they know along with trust — preferably you.

  10. In accordance with my research, after a the foreclosure home is offered at a sale, it is common with the borrower to be able to still have some sort ofthat remaining balance on the mortgage loan. There are many financial institutions who seek to have all service fees and liens repaid by the up coming buyer. Having said that, depending on a number of programs, polices, and state laws and regulations there may be a few loans which aren’t easily sorted out through the shift of lending products. Therefore, the obligation still rests on the consumer that has received his or her property in foreclosure. Thank you sharing your notions on this blog site.

your comment

