Retour au bercail / Back home

Les photos de Suzanne & Pierre

Cinq jours après notre retour d’Israël, nous sommes repartis vers une autre destination exotique: le Canada! Depuis notre arrivée à Paris il y a un an, ce n’était que notre deuxième visite. Cette fois-ci, nous avons décidé de nous séparer donc Pierre est resté à Montréal tandis que moi j’ai pris un autre vol pour rendre visite à mes parents à Amos, en Abitibi. Pierre n’a pas eu le temps de prendre des photos mais moi j’ai réussi à en prendre quelques unes pour vous présenter la région où j’ai grandi.

L’Abitibi est une région relativement jeune ayant été ouverte à la colonisation au début du 20e siècle. Du côté paternel, mes grand-parents se sont installés à Villemontel en 1938, lorsque mon père avait 4 ans. Du côté maternel, ce sont mes arrière-grands-parents qui sont arrivés à Launay et à Villemontel à la fin des années 1910. Ma mère est…

View original post 854 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Retour au bercail / Back home

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  2. Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  3. Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  4. Excellent post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  5. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  6. Hola! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  7. Push Gift says:

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom produced or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours using a couple of straightforward adjustements would seriously make my weblog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

  8. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  9. dilatex says:

    Can I merely say thats a relief to learn somebody that actually knows what theyre preaching about over the net. You in fact have learned to bring a problem to light and earn it important. The diet plan ought to read this and realize this side on the story. I cant feel youre no additional well-known if you undoubtedly contain the gift.

  10. It is best time to create some plans for the future and it is time to become pleased. I have understand this put up and if I may possibly I want to suggest you couple of attention-grabbing troubles or guidance. Perhaps you might compose next articles referring to this article. I need to read more difficulties about it!

  11. He stares them down till he gets the details he wants

  12. Sex Chat says:

    Thank you for the well-written write-up. I considerably appreciated your generosity and support you give by the no cost strategies on your blog, specifically the ones provided via this short article. I know Betty would enjoy to discover out more of one’s weblog post. We’ve sent your webpage link to her. We appreciate your thoughtfulness within this hard time.

  13. I simply want to mention I am very new to weblog and definitely savored your web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have amazing articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web-site.

  14. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  15. Everything is very open with a very clear description of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  16. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful info to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our entire group might be thankful to you.

  17. Kirstie Nell says:

    I believe you have noted some very interesting points , regards for the post.

  18. Errol Lauden says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  19. I do not even know how I finished up right here, however I believed this put up was good. I don’t recognize who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger when you are not already 😉 Cheers!

your comment

