TGIF

pisceschronicles

Well, it is Freitag (Friday) and we are almost through our first week here.   Here’s a breakdown of my thoughts & emotions at this very minute:

New sounds-The city is constantly buzzing with the sounds of the street trains (metro line) and the ding ding of the bike bells as they announce to the people/cars around them they are near by, the voices of people talking to each other or on their phones (windows of our flat are always open), the horns of the cars, and then the very distinct and different whine of the ambulances (we live near a hospital so we hear them daily).

Learning by Observing-Every morning I’ve been going to the same cafe on the corner of a busy intersection, I sit and drink my coffee and watch.  I bought a new and better pocket dictionary, and have started looking up the words I see on…

View original post 467 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to TGIF

  1. At this time it sounds like WordPress is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  2. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Many thanks

  3. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  4. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  5. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  7. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these details.

  8. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  9. These days it seems like Phrase Powerplant is definitely the major blogging service available right now. (through just what We have examine) Is constantly that what you happen to be utilizing in your web site?

  10. I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  11. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

  12. Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  13. domy z bali says:

    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

  14. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  15. meon lic says:

    arleady i made them

  16. tshirt says:

    I do not drop a great deal of responses, however after reading
    through a lot of comments on this page TGIF | all around
    this world , funs,news…. I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do a few of the comments appear like they are written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to follow you. Would you make a list of every one of your social networking sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  17. A person essentially help to make significantly posts I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible. Magnificent job!

your comment

