The Champions Trophy

nzcricketwicket

Image

The Champions Trophy is upon us, for what the ICC says will be the last time. No other tournament gets us much stick as this one. People criticise to for being meaningless, but New Zealand cricket fans should be more excited than a twelve year old girl at a Justin Beiber concert.

Let’s face it; the Cricket World Cup is way too long, filled with too many mismatches. No one cares if the Netherlands beat Canada, especially when most the players are expats. As the ads for the Champions Trophy say ‘every game matters’.

Any of the eight teams playing in this competition could win this. The English commentary team all tipped the West Indies and Pakistan as their favourites for the finals, which speaks volumes about the competitiveness when you consider their rankings are eighth and sixth going into this tournament. The new rules mean you have to take…

View original post 475 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Champions Trophy

  1. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and fantastic design.

  2. There some intriguing points over time on this page but I do not identify if I see them all center to heart. There’s some validity but Let me take hold opinion until I consider it further. Superior post , thanks and then we want much more! Added to FeedBurner likewise

  3. Thanks a good deal for sharing this with all of us you basically know what you will be talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also go to my site =). We could possess a link exchange contract amongst us!

  4. More Info says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. Wonderful post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  6. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  7. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  8. F*ckin’ amazing things here. I’m very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

your comment

