The Letter That Killed Me

like reading on trains

Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

I’ll never tell you about her.

I’ll never tell you how she caught my attention by asking for my attention.
I’ll never tell about how she looked so cute and beautiful and amazing and wonderful and outrageous all at the same time when I first saw her, whenever I saw her, whenever I see her.

I’ll never tell you how my name never sounded the same after she said it.

I’ll never tell you of the songs that I could only sing because of her.
I’ll never write about the letters and the notes I sent her every day.
I’ll never show you the poems I wrote because of her.

I’ll never tell you about the heaven that she revealed to me.
I’ll never show you the universe that she opened for me.
I’ll never write about the paradise that she…

View original post 191 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Letter That Killed Me

  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  3. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Exceptional post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  5. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  6. Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

  7. sohila zadran says:

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  8. I definitely wanted to jot down a brief remark to be able to express gratitude to you for all the splendid items you are posting right here. My incredibly lengthy online investigation has at the end been compensated with reasonable points to exchange with my colleagues. I would tell you that many of us readers basically are undeniably lucky to exist in a remarkable site with quite a few perfect folks with pretty useful tips. I feel truly grateful to have used your entire website and look forward to some far more superb minutes reading here. Thank you once again for any lot of factors.

  9. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  10. Network Advertising is naturally extremely well-liked because it can earn you a great deal of income within a pretty brief period of time..

  11. Afton Hughey says:

    I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and actually enjoyed this web blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually come with really good writings. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  12. Extensively, now this article is truly the best using this crucial subject matter. My spouse and i harmonise collectively findings and tend to thirstily expect to be your primary one particular way upgrades. Explaining kudos won’t only always be an adequate amount of, on your wonderful purity inside your crafting articles. For certain i will easily catch an individual’s feed retain up to date of the the latest. Enlightening job and far becoming successful for your small business trades! Please justification the actual deficient Everyday terms currently far from a few initial language.

  13. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  14. Very well written information. It will be beneficial to anyone who employess it, including me. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

  15. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design. “He profits most who serves best.” by Arthur F. Sheldon.

  16. What’s up, its pleasant article about media print, we all be familiar with media is a great source of facts.

  17. t-shirt says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours
    and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate
    it!

  18. Thanks for your posting. Another element is that being a photographer will involve not only difficulties in catching award-winning photographs but also hardships in establishing the best digital camera suited to your requirements and most especially hardships in maintaining the quality of your camera. This is certainly very accurate and evident for those photography lovers that are in to capturing a nature’s fascinating scenes : the mountains, the forests, the particular wild and the seas. Visiting these amazing places definitely requires a photographic camera that can surpass the wild’s harsh areas.

  19. Great gratify background and abundant explain. Your blog deserves all one of the confirmed feedback it has been getting.

your comment

