The Wrong Side

Second Star to the Right

My mom taught me how to cross stitch many moons ago. I remember walking with her into Michael’s for something, and I would come away with one of the sewing kits for kids– you know the large painted-on plastic grid with holes the size of dimes, a plastic “needle”, and fat colorful yarn.

When I visited my friend Stacie in Scotland in 2004, we both picked up small “adult” level cross stitch patterns as souvenirs. They were light, easily packed, a way to keep busy on the train, and excellent mementos of our visits. In fact, Mom received a bookmark of a Celtic cross that I did– I’m sure she was happy to receive a cross stitch from me that was not two feet long and made of plastic and yarn.

On this trip, I am continuing the tradition and recently picked up a lavender sachet in York. Even though…

View original post 233 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Wrong Side

  1. Hi there. Quite nice website!! Man .. Fantastic .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web page and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to locate several useful information ideal right here within the post. Thanks for sharing…

  2. chuanqisifu says:

    You might be an ocean of information, otherwise how is it doable to write and express your opinion on each and every topic so effortlessly. Bow before you!

  3. Extra income says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website supplied us with useful data to work on. You’ve completed a formidable job and our complete community might be thankful to you. que es el acne

  4. We’re a group of volunteers and beginning a brand new scheme in our neighborhood. Your site provided us with worthwhile details to perform on. You’ve completed a formidable job and our entire neighborhood will likely be thankful to you.

  5. Sex Chat says:

    I not too long ago want to generate a rapid comment so as to express gratitude for your account for those amazing pointers you happen to be posting right here. My time consuming web investigation has from the finish for the day been rewarded with superior good quality approaches to provide my guests. I’d personally claim that most of us internet site visitors are truly endowed to appear in an unbelievable network with approaches . marvellous people today who helpful hints. I’m very privileged to have utilized your webpages and seem forward to truly a lot more fabulous minutes reading here. Thanks again for numerous factors.

  6. Kurt Monger says:

    I must show thanks to you just for rescuing me from this particular difficulty. After exploring through the the net and coming across notions which were not helpful, I figured my entire life was gone. Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you’ve fixed through your entire report is a serious case, as well as those which might have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not come across your web blog. Your personal skills and kindness in playing with all areas was very helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a solution like this. I can also at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for your specialized and amazing help. I won’t hesitate to refer your blog to anyone who wants and needs assistance on this matter.

  7. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Czestochowa says:

    Hi this especially is kinda allied with off theme except I was asking yourself if websites manipulate WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually gesticulate with HTML. I’m commencing a blog presently but have nil coding expertise accordingly i required to obtain guidance through a name with undergo. Some assistance will be enormously treasured!

  9. A big thank you for your blog post.Truly looking forward to read more.

  10. I haven’t checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

your comment

