Time shares :(

TriAll50

It’s rainy and grey, a perfect day to go time share buying!

While at Captain George’s Seafood Buffet, we were approached by a man who offered us two free tickets to Busch Gardens if we were interested in taking a tour of a beautiful resort.

At this point, being from Orlando, we felt kinda like an old, salty fish staring at a mealy worm on a rusty hook. We know the game and we know the effort that is involved in the whole timeshare process but we just couldn’t resist being cheap.

After 2.5hrs of chasing Kali around a busy clubhouse and being browbeaten with obscure numbers, pictures of resorts and exaggerated amenities, we finally got to the point.

“Does this look like the type of thing you and your family would want to invest in?”

“No. Didn’t we spend the last 2.5hrs explaining our cross country road trip?”

At…

View original post 160 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time shares :(

  1. tournament says:

    Facebook Marketing For Novices: The Best Way To Get The Most From Social Networking
    tournament

  2. I wish to show appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from such a crisis. After checking throughout the the net and finding strategies that were not beneficial, I believed my entire life was done. Existing without the approaches to the problems you have resolved through your good guide is a crucial case, as well as the ones that could have negatively affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your web blog. Your personal natural talent and kindness in controlling everything was helpful. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a stuff like this. I’m able to at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for your reliable and amazing help. I will not hesitate to propose your site to anyone who needs tips about this subject matter.

  3. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I opted in for your Feed too.

  4. Carmen Cotta says:

    As a Newbie, I am permanently browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

your comment

