UTOPIA.

I Quite Like Gigs

It’s been a while since i stumbled upon them in a tent at Reading but Nightbox are back after the brilliant EP and releasing their debut album this year – it’s shaping up to be chilled synth dance genius

After their many ace sounding teasers, new single Utopia is just awesome, they’ve definitely still got it – have a listen and if you’re lucky enough to be in the US, catch ’em on tour with Dragonette (amazing line up if ever there was one) Enjoy.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to UTOPIA.

  1. Joey Strahan says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and absolutely liked this blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with impressive writings. With thanks for revealing your website.

  2. Learn More says:

    Keep up the superb work, I read few content on this website and I conceive that your weblog is really interesting and has circles of good info.

  3. Fantastic web site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your effort!

  4. The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can repair for those who werent too busy looking for attention.

  5. check this says:

    I’ve in recent times on track a blog, and the information you submit on this website has helped me a lot. Show gratitude you for all of your time & work.

  6. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful job on this topic!

your comment

