What a ☆ Part 23

Nhan Fiction

Nhan-Fiction Note:Attack on Titan is awesome!

Please subscribe to Imoristar’s YouTube channel. She is such a !

Lyrics
Sind sie das Essen? Nein, wir sind die Jäger! (They are the food and we are the hunters)
Trampled flowers showered in blood
Names, which no one dares remember
When the birds fall, they await for wind that guides them to fly again
Though you pray for peace and no strife, not a thing would change in this life
We will stand and fight bitterness
It’s the way we’ll make a difference

Ignore the pigs who ridicule you
For having the will to step over (dead bodies) and fight
Our complacency strengthens false reality
We’re as free as starving wolves

Channel the fear of your (own) imprisonment into your fists and fight the oppression
Travel beyond the walls that confine you
Hunters, be ready to slay your prey!
As you…

View original post 42 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What a ☆ Part 23

  1. dre beats says:

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune.

  2. fab says:

    This is a great weblog and i want to visit this each day of the week .

  3. Superb goods from you, man. I’ve realize your stuff prior to and you’re just also magnificent. I in fact like what you have acquired right here, definitely like what you might be stating and also the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and also you still look after to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much additional from you. This really is definitely a tremendous web-site.

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am very new to weblog and truly loved this web page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually have excellent article content. Many thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  5. Sex Chat says:

    Wohh just what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

  6. Thank you for your entire effort on this blog. Gloria take interest in going through investigation and it is easy to understand why. A lot of people hear all of the powerful means you present reliable tips and tricks on this web blog and in addition boost participation from some others about this concept plus my daughter is learning a great deal. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You are always doing a splendid job.

  7. Hi there I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing
    on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

  8. Irving Lupoe says:

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not certain whether this put up is written through him as no one else recognise such detailed approximately my problem. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  9. Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  10. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

your comment

