What the World Eats – In Pictures

Wherever you are...we share the same sky

What the World Eats - In Pictures

“Californian photographer Peter Menzel visited 24 countries for the book Hungry Planet. From the Aboubakar family, from Darfur, Sudan, who spend 79p feeding four generations, to a German family who spend around £320, his work shows how much the world’s weekly groceries cost.”

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to What the World Eats – In Pictures

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  3. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks!

  4. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. Currently it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  6. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  7. I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your website. It looks like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  8. Yes, there are actually an amazing load of action sequences, which may i point out looked rather properly carried out ; but there is not much far more to it – there is not any story , the other characters don’t even try to generate a stance, plus the gaps between the action sequences are just tedious.

  9. chuanqisifu says:

    Thanks quite a bit for the efforts to possess had these factors collectively on this blog website. Mary and i also incredibly considerably appreciated your input by way of your articles with particular things. I recognize that you just have several demands inside your schedule therefore the truth which you really took the optimum quantity of time as you did to guide individuals definitely like us through this article is actually very valued.

  10. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  11. dilatex says:

    I take into account, that you usually are not correct. Let’s talk about it. Compose to me in PM.

  12. This seriously is an incredibly astounding potent resource that you’re supplying and you just deliver it away cost-free!! I comparable to discovering web sites that view the distinct cost of delivering you attractive understanding resource for zero expense. We truly dearly loved examining this web site. Be thankful!

  13. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really frustrating. A good website with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  14. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Rss feed is not working today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account and got absolutely nothing.

  15. Brian Gilson says:

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  17. Excellent items from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which by which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  18. you’ve got an incredible weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  19. You can definitely see your expertise within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  20. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

your comment

