A Call from the Stairs

Little Black Star

We found a slew of satellite dishes along the Columbia River in Washington. They rest atop a hill. When we visited, the sun was low in the west, and was, at this point, nearly behind the cluster of them. I took a shot, looking up towards them and into the sun. I knew that something unexpected would happen, and figured I’d give it a shot anyway.

The sun, of course, blew out that photo completely and took out the shots on either side of it. We’ve got one powerful star, it seems. This was the shot I took right after the blow out. It’s of a different dish far below the cluster. The light leaks are obvious – the Savoy wasn’t taped up this time.

As with other photos on this roll, the scanner had a bit of trouble with it. I’m personally having a bit of trouble with it…

View original post 23 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Call from the Stairs

  1. Wow I identified this location on Yahoo poking around for a thing else entirely, and now I’m going to have to go back and go every one of the old material. So significantly at no cost time at this time, but this was a spectacular come across.

  2. i would really like to enter my baby on a baby contest mainly because she is extremely good and talented,,

  3. Hey! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!|

  4. themselves, particularly contemplating the reality that you simply may possibly have done it should you ever decided. The pointers also served to provide a terrific way to

  5. dilatex says:

    Großer Pfosten! Dank für das Nehmen der Zeit, etwas zu schreiben, das wirklich wert Messwert ist. Zu häufig finde ich unbrauchbares Info und nicht etwas, das wirklich relevant ist. Dank für Ihre harte Arbeit.

  6. Euna Hagos says:

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  7. Domy z bali says:

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.
    Thanks for supplying this info.

  8. At this time it seems like Movable Type is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  9. zdrowie says:

    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation concerning this post at
    this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at
    this time me also commenting here.

  10. I have noticed that online education is getting favorite because getting your college degree online has turned into a popular alternative for many people. A lot of people have not necessarily had a possible opportunity to attend an established college or university nonetheless seek the increased earning possibilities and career advancement that a Bachelor’s Degree affords. Still other people might have a qualification in one discipline but want to pursue anything they now possess an interest in.

  11. t-shirt says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on twelvepenny. Regards

your comment

