a peace of stay away from shuga

A Peace of Life

photo: One of the large billboards around Rwanda warning youth of the danger of adults, shuga dadi and shuga mami, who give gifts in return for sexual favours.

Can we talk about sex, money and power?

What are you prepared to do to earn some money or to make sure that you stay in school? For many youth in Rwanda, the decision seems to be out of their control. Consider this story.

“I live with my sister and brother-in-law. My sister died and now he wants to always sleep with me. I cannot leave him before I finish my studies because he is the one who pays my school fees. So how can I live with him without conflict and without sleeping with him?”

Or how about this one. “We live in a horrible situation. My sister is a prostitute. I feel pressure to do this…I don’t know what to do.”

View original post 384 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to a peace of stay away from shuga

  1. you may also save a lot of dollars whenever you do some house rentals, just locate a cheap one*

  2. I occur to be writing to let you realize what a incredible knowledge our girl encountered studying the blog. She came to find plenty of issues, which contain what it really is like to possess an excellent giving heart to create guys and ladies really basically discover about particular grueling matters. You essentially did greater than our own expected outcomes. Several thanks for showing these helpful, trustworthy, revealing as well as unique guidance on the subject to Sandra.

  3. I’m pleased that I seen this weblog , precisely the right information that I was looking for! .

  4. our website says:

    Well I really liked studying it. This information provided by you is very helpful for correct planning.

  5. I’m so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  6. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid other customers like its helped me. Great job.

your comment

