Another Target Smashed!

Cosmetics Rush - Insiders Look

Once again, my Campaign Target has been smashed!

20130608-125243 PM.jpg
All I can say is, Thank you to all who have ordered from me and for helping me to achieve my goals.

Last week I received my Contact cards and holder for Trendeez Fashion in town and she placed them on her counter. Was lovely to have a chat about business, failings of the town centre and general life. The owner is enthused, driven and dedicated to making her business a success! And it is nothing but inspiring and all I want to do is help her as much as I can and in turn help myself. Seeing someone inspired can ultimately make you inspired. Am so excited! Yesterday I ended up creating a flyer design for me to dish out around town.

20130608-011620 PM.jpg
Fingers crossed to get these orders soon and get a friend or 2 to help me run around giving…

View original post 2 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another Target Smashed!

  1. Thanks quite a bit for this type of facts I had been exploring all Yahoo to locate it!

  2. Thank you for your blog post. Velupe and I happen to become saving for our new ebook on this subject and your writing has created us to save the money. Your notions actually answered all our issues. In reality, over what we had acknowledged prior to when we came across your astounding blog. I essentially no longer nurture doubts in addition to a troubled thoughts mainly because you genuinely attended to all of our wants suitable right here. Thanks

  3. Sex Chat says:

    There is apparently a whole lot to comprehend about this. I suppose you created some fantastic points in features also.

  4. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  5. Excellent blog post.Really getting excited about read more. Continue writing.

  6. You are a very smart individual!

  7. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

your comment

