Arsenal warned that Cabella will cost £85 million

Zak Bird

Arsenal have hit a huge barricade during their pursuit for Montpellier midfielder Remy Cabella, according to the Daily Express.

Cabella had been tipped to be the latest Frenchman to join Arsenal during the summer. However, Montpellier’s deputy-chairman Louis Nicollin weighed in with a cataclysmic blow to the deal after he evaluated Cabella’s worth at a whopping £85 million.

Nicollin brazenly told Radio Monte Carlo: “”He is non-transferable. The desire of the club is to keep Remy – he was told and knows this. If a club arrives and offers €100 million (£85m), it will be discussed though.”

With the media firmly focused on the £30 million deal for Fiorentina striker Stevan Jovetic, the name Remy Cabella hardly encapsulates the imagination of Arsenal fans. However, Wenger values fluidity and versatility over raw talent and Cabella possesses both of these traits.

Cabella plays with a majestic flair perfectly suited to the style…

View original post 401 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Arsenal warned that Cabella will cost £85 million

  1. chuanqisifu says:

    Hi! I’ve been reading your web site for any while now and lastly got the bravery to go ahead and offer you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to mention retain up the good job!

  2. dilatex says:

    made use of trucks are sometimes expensive and it’s pretty difficult to locate a fantastic bargain for those who don’t search heavily“

  3. When searching on Dating I found your blog, you will find some excellent posts right here and I’ll be checking back

  4. Are you able to please add Google Reader compatibility? It’s not able to recognize your RSS feed. You’ll be able to e mail me when you require assistance in acquiring it to function.

  5. resources says:

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea.

  6. Great write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  7. Poker Online says:

    Fun with Letters SNES Solo Nrte America Mario’s Early Years! El juegos com juego presenta el mismo que en DarksidersFrom Software y Namco Bandai anan fuerzas para el bebe enfrente de sus invitadas. 1997 Game & Watch Mario Teaches Typing PC F-1 Race Game Boy Advance Animal Crossing Gamecube – lanzamiento en el juego. A travs de los juegos com clsicos de la mano y q gire en esta.

  8. tee shirts says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of
    the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok
    with you. Appreciate it!

  9. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  10. Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

your comment

