Black and White: Part 2

Thought of a Thinker

One drink, the silence of my apartment rotates around me like a starship looking for the proper place to fire. Two drinks, my head is woozy with smoke. Three drinks and I am gone from this plane of existence, deep into the vortex of my memory.

Crashing through the second story window is the easy part, aiming for the softest vehicle to land on is the hardest. It takes a second for me to find my footing, but when I do I run. The building behind me is on fire, and if memory serves, it is about to blow. Just as I leap behind an O.R.B. vehicle she explodes with such force the windows of all the buildings around us blow out. The ground shakes, and a flash like a hundred suns bursts around us. I can hear a few of the unlucky O.R.B. officers who couldn’t find cover scream…

View original post 941 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Black and White: Part 2

  1. Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few posts on this web site and I believe that your web blog is real interesting and holds sets of excellent info .

  2. get cash says:

    i can see lots of absolutely free music over the internet but most of them are pirated. .

  3. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something for example this prior to. So good to seek out somebody by original applying for grants this subject. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this internet site is one particular thing that is definitely required over the net, a person right after some originality. helpful project for bringing new stuff for the net!

  4. his response says:

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should write more about this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people do not discuss such topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

  5. dilatex says:

    I liked up to you will acquire carried out suitable right here. The sketch is appealing, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over which you would like be handing more than the following. in poor health no doubt come additional formerly as soon as additional as specifically the similar virtually very normally inside situation you shield this improve.

  6. you’ve an incredible weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  7. Sex Chat says:

    By how you compose, an individual appear to become an expert author.

  8. Juegos Com Juegos Com De

  9. Domy z bali says:

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at net, except I know
    I am getting know-how everyday by reading such nice articles.

  10. Thanks for every other fantastic post. The place else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such info.

  11. I was recommended this web site by means of my cousin. I’m now not sure whether this publish is written through him as nobody else know such special about my problem. You are amazing! Thank you!

  12. Wow that was rare. I just wrote an very extensive remark but following I clicked accept my observe didn’t confirm in the lead. Grrrr… thriving I’m not inscription all that ended yet again. At any rate, immediately wanted to say excellent blog!

your comment

