Christian College Explosion – 7 injured

ourcog

At least seven people were injured Tuesday after an explosion on a college campus north of New York City. Rockland Fire and Emergency Services coordinator Gordon Wren Jr. tells Fox News the explosion blew out windows and doors in a two-story building at Nyack College. Wren says seven people…

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Christian College Explosion – 7 injured

  1. 23hq.com says:

    Planning To Use Facebook For Marketing? Check Out The Following Tips!

    disintegrate (23hq.com)

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and beginning a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with beneficial information to operate on. You have completed a formidable job and our whole neighborhood will probably be thankful to you.

  3. I haven’t checked in here for any even though considering that I believed it was having boring, but the final several posts are good high-quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it buddy

  4. On Sex Chat says:

    you are going to have a crucial weblog suitable right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  5. Spot up for this write-up, I actually think this fantastic website requires much more consideration. I’ll oftimes be when yet again to study to read far more, thanks for that information.

  6. Ralph Galano says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and honestly savored your page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with impressive writings. Appreciate it for sharing your webpage.

  7. Stacee Rim says:

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily breathtaking possiblity to read in detail from here. It can be very amazing and also packed with a good time for me personally and my office friends to search your blog at the very least 3 times a week to read the new things you have got. And of course, I’m just always pleased with all the striking guidelines you give. Some 2 ideas in this post are in fact the finest we have all ever had.

  8. Sandy Tojo says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

  9. you will have a fantastic weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  10. Hiya, I am really cheerful I’ve found this info. At the present time bloggers publish immediately on the subject of gossips and net and this is truly frustrating. A clear place with exciting pleased, this is what I need. Thankfulness for keeping this site, I’ll live visiting it. Perform you accomplish newsletters? Can not get back it.

  11. I have realized that of all sorts of insurance, health insurance is the most questionable because of the issue between the insurance cover company’s duty to remain afloat and the client’s need to have insurance policies. Insurance companies’ earnings on wellness plans are certainly low, therefore some corporations struggle to earn profits. Thanks for the tips you share through this website.

your comment

