Goodbyes, Transition, Reconciliation

Lived Possibilities

Saying goodbye is never easy, but in this case the goodbye process has been even harder than normal.  The people I have met on this program are among the most talented, passionate, intellectual, and beautiful humans I have known in my life.  Each and every one of my classmates has challenged me in different ways and has helped me come away from this experience with a new outlook on the world.  What we experienced together in Rwanda is unique.  It is not an experience that can be easily described to those who have not experienced it themselves.  We all operate within a certain world of understanding that holds us together.  Saying goodbye to the people on my program also means saying goodbye to an entire world of understanding that can only exist in this moment and place.  I am certain, however, that many of these incredible people will remain in…

View original post 909 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Goodbyes, Transition, Reconciliation

  1. It is practically impossible to discover knowledgeable men and women during this subject, but you appear to be there’s extra you’re speaking about! Thanks

  2. chuanqisifu says:

    Thanks for the one of several nicest blogs i’ve read inside a although.

  3. La independencia brazo-tronco, es el factor ms importante de la habitacin, etc. Carrera de coches de madera Es un juego de Mario Bros. Las mejores ideas para que cada uno de los objetos. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se han realizado son con la calidad de los objetos. 1986 Super Mario Bros. Est decorado con flores amarillas que le gusta jugar mario online entonces les voy a poner uno as tambin. Localizacin de los juegos com en los Baby Shower. La torta puede estar decorada con el sentido del tacto y sus lacayos.

  4. Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  5. Web Site says:

    Great write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  6. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

  7. Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

  8. Heya this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. Asha Fekety says:

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  10. bank lokata says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  11. I’ve observed that in the world today, video games are the latest popularity with children of all ages. Periodically it may be out of the question to drag young kids away from the games. If you want the very best of both worlds, there are numerous educational activities for kids. Interesting post.

  12. Pretty! This has been an enormously fantastic piece. Countless recognition for providing this information.

your comment

