Hedon – Scene of Bomb Scare!

The Hedon Blog

MARKET HILL was cordoned off this morning as Humberside Police investigated the scene of an early morning explosion in the Car Park.

Residents reported an explosion at 1:45am this morning and came out to see a fire in the car park in front of the wall near to Church View Surgery. Police attended the incident and later sealed off the whole of the car park area as a precautionary measure. Cars were prevented from leaving the car park and access to the GP practices was via the footpath only.

Local Town Councillors Mike Brian, Alan Marshall and Neil Black were drafted in to help with staffing the police tape cordon, to temporarily redirect traffic and let the public know what was going on.

Parents arriving at the Market Hill Nursery were alarmed that the cordon had not been in place when they dropped their children off before 9am. If there…

View original post 135 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hedon – Scene of Bomb Scare!

  1. Thanks a lot for the helpful post. It is also my opinion that mesothelioma cancer has an particularly long latency interval, which means that the signs of the disease might not emerge until eventually 30 to 50 years after the original exposure to asbestos fiber. Pleural mesothelioma, that’s the most common form and affects the area round the lungs, could cause shortness of breath, upper body pains, plus a persistent coughing, which may lead to coughing up our blood.

  2. I’d ought to verify with you here. Which is not one thing I commonly do! I get pleasure from reading a put up that might make people feel. Furthermore, thanks for enabling me to comment!

  3. I prefer to invest my totally free time by reading a variety of world wide web recourses. Nowadays I came across your website and I positioned it can be as one of several finest free of charge sources out there! Nicely performed! Keep on this top quality!

  4. chuanqisifu says:

    there are actually plenty of physical exercise guides on the net but a number of them are usually not scientifically confirmed and just assumptions.

  5. At the moment it appears like Drupal could be the preferred blogging platform obtainable at the moment. (from what I’ve read) Is the fact that what you are working with on your weblog?

  6. dilatex says:

    There is noticeably a bundle to comprehend this. I assume you’ve produced particular great points in functions also.

  7. There are actually many fascinating time limits in this posting nevertheless I do not know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity nevertheless I’m going to take hold opinion until I examine into it further. Superior article , thanks so we want added! Included in FeedBurner as adequately

  8. I basically wished to appreciate you however once again. I’m not specific what I’d have achieved with no the whole suggestions documented by you with regards to such region. Definitely was a depressing scenario in my position, but encountering this skilled avenue you processed that produced me to cry for happiness. I am just happier for your information and facts and in some cases wish you really know what a effective job you happen to become delivering teaching individuals nowadays by way of one’s internet weblog. Most most likely you’ve never ever come across any of us.

  9. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

  10. An attention-grabbing dialogue is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic however typically people are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  11. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

  12. Im obliged for the article.Really thank you!

  13. hi, be present obliged you your handwriting technique is superb. rightful set up your section by aol. move ahead fullback soon after in support of positive

  14. getinbank says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Regards!

  15. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

your comment

