Kibuye: Three is a charm

Memoirs of Imat

DSC_0409Kibuye was my first ever trip out of Kigali almost four years ago. I had barely lived in Rwanda a week, my girlfriends Jose, Kay and Linda came to visit Basilio, Zeti and I. So off we went to on a day trip to Kibuye. The journey was terrible; we almost threw up all over the car hehehe but lunch made up for it 

My second trip was work related with my friend John, our client Bralirwa had activations and we needed to find out why it wasn’t creating much of a buzz.

My third trip was over the weekend with my friends Diego, Mary and Gilberto, I got a call Friday evening from Gilberto asking if I wanted to go with them to Kibuye for the day, I said yes and I was really glad I did, it was such a pocket friendly and wonderful trip.

I knew…

View original post 299 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Kibuye: Three is a charm

  1. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  2. dilatex says:

    I do not think I’ve read a post like this prior to. It’s well-thought out, which signifies that I learned some thing new today. I’m going to verify out some of your other posts to see if they every single have precisely the same high-quality applied to them!

  3. Hello,i can see that you are a genuinely terrific blogger,

  4. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and certainly loved this blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly come with terrific stories. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog.

  5. Very good written information. It will be valuable to anybody who utilizes it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  6. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all vital infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  7. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re no longer really a lot more smartly-preferred than you may be right now. You are very intelligent. You understand thus significantly relating to this matter, made me personally imagine it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men are not involved except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. At all times handle it up!

  8. my blog says:

    Thanks , I have a minute ago been probing representing information approximately this topic for a elongated schedule and yours is the furthermost I have came upon so much. Still, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you undeniable concerning the source?

  9. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

your comment

