La Vie en France

The Occasional Blogging of an English Student

Last weekend, I went to visit my Grandparents in the south of France, where they live on the Côte D’Azur.

It’s been an absolutely lovely few days in the sun and by the sea. There’s something really relaxing about French culture – shopping at outdoor markets, where everything seems to be vividly colourful when you remember the comparatively dull supermarket fruit and veg in England. I loved walking into town for coffee; not really walking with purpose but ‘pottering’ as my Grandma would say, and watching the world go by. There’s not many simple pleasures better than sitting with the warmth of the sun on your face, sipping a strong, no nonsense French coffee. I love the people with their funny little dogs, and their delight at my attempts to speak French. I love that they don’t interrupt with their near perfect English, but instead let me stuggle over verbs and…

View original post 107 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to La Vie en France

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web site!

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  5. Itˇs really a cool and helpful piece of information. Iˇm glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. ninja kitchen system http://audioboo.fm/kidneybuffer78

  6. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  7. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  8. chuanqisifu says:

    You’ll be able to uncover visibly a pack to learn about this distinct. I in fact suppose you produced particular great variables in functions also.

  9. fab says:

    you might have a crucial blog right here! would you want to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  10. Thank you for the weblog post. Velupe and I happen to be saving for our new ebook on this subject as well as your writing has made us to conserve the money. Your notions really answered all our issues. Actually, more than what we had acknowledged before when we came across your incredible blog. I basically no longer nurture doubts along with a troubled thoughts mainly because you actually attended to all of our demands ideal right here. Thanks

  11. Spot lets begin on this write-up, I really think this awesome internet site requirements a lot far more consideration. I’ll extra most likely once more to determine a fantastic deal much more, thank you that information.

  12. dilatex says:

    Excellent write-up, I’m common visitor of one?s web site, sustain up the excellent operate, and It is going to become a frequent visitor for a lengthy time.

  13. Alda Nygaard says:

    you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a magnificent task in this matter!

  14. Jesse Reese says:

    Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the internet. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and talk over with my website . Thanks =)

  15. “Great, thanks for discussing this blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.”

  16. This is very fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  17. Well I sincerely liked studying it. This information offered by you is very useful for accurate planning.

your comment

