Minnesota–Land of 10,000 Lakes

The Inbox Jaunt

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

The word, Minnesota, comes from an Indian word meaning “sky-tinted water“…

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

And our license plates boast (without exaggeration): “Land of 10,000 Lakes”.

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

This is Lily Lake one of the many gorgeous lakes in Stillwater.

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

It is reminiscent of a Monet painting…

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

If I were a painter, I just don’t know where I’d begin…

Lily Lake, Stillwater, Minnesota

May your Saturday jaunts be filled with painterly visions!

Lori

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Minnesota–Land of 10,000 Lakes

  1. here says:

    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this subject. I like all the points you made.

  2. dilatex says:

    Good post. I learn some issue more tricky on diverse blogs everyday. It can normally be stimulating to determine content utilizing their firm writers and rehearse a bit there. I’d opt to work with some together with the content in my weblog irrespective of no matter if you don’t thoughts. Natually I’ll present you a link on your personal world wide web weblog. Several thanks sharing.

  3. webpage says:

    I was able to find good information from your blog articles.

  4. dilatex says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this astounding web site needs much extra consideration. I’ll oftimes be once far more to discover extra, thank you for that information.

  5. I agree with your thought. Thank you for the sharing.

  6. I simply want to say I am just beginner to weblog and truly savored you’re web blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with really good posts. Regards for sharing with us your webpage.

  7. I merely had to thank you really considerably once once again. I’m not specific what I could possibly have followed in the absence of the type of thoughts contributed by you concerning my theme. It in fact was a frightful difficulty for me, nevertheless finding out the quite professional manner you resolved the problem forced me to jump more than joy. Now i’m thankful for the function and even hope that you will be aware of a fantastic job you’re performing training men and women at this time thru your weblog post. I know that you have never got to know any of us.

  8. Sex Chat says:

    When going to blogs, i usually appear for any pretty good content material like yours ,

  9. Poker-online is normally a fantastic Match but it is significant to educate yourself on the Recommendations.

  10. Emma Sisofo says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  11. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  12. For hottest information you have to go to see the web
    and on web I found this website as a finest site for most up-to-date updates.

  13. excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector don’t understand this.
    You must proceed your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  14. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  15. Hosea Uber says:

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive process and our entire community shall be thankful to you.

  16. Częstochowa says:

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in prose this weblog. I am hoping the same high-grade website post commencing you in the upcoming as nicely. Really your creative letters abilities has buoyant me to get my own website instantly. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings suddenly. Your compose cheery is a great example of it.

  17. Truly enjoyed this article post.

  18. Bette Ranah says:

    This is 1 awesome blog.Really thank you! Cool.

  19. Peg Atienza says:

    I have noticed that costs for online degree experts tend to be a fantastic value. For instance a full Bachelor’s Degree in Communication with the University of Phoenix Online consists of Sixty credits at $515/credit or $30,900. Also American Intercontinental University Online makes available Bachelors of Business Administration with a total course element of 180 units and a tuition fee of $30,560. Online degree learning has made having your higher education degree far less difficult because you can easily earn your degree from the comfort of your home and when you finish working. Thanks for other tips I have learned through the site.

  20. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  21. tee shirt says:

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same information you
    discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  22. Dead indited subject material , be pleased about it for information .

  23. The next time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

  24. lokaty bgz says:

    Hello there, I found your blog via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  25. bph lokaty says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  26. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks However I’m experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  27. Thanks for sharing this post!

your comment

