Paris, Frrance May 9-11

The Fails of Traveling

Paris, what a place. I’d like to start off by sayaing, the city is set on a beautiful piece of land. If only Parisians could appreciate this. Upon my first 5 steps out of the Gare du Nord, I noticed that the city had a vibe which I did not enjoy. It felt like I should be watching my back and every move of the people that passed. The smell of rotting decay and gas filled my nose within the first 10 seconds of being outside. I had met a man, Teddy, in Amien, a town just outside Paris, and he decided to join me in my french travels. So we are now walking around the city, at 21h looking for a park to walk my dog so he could do his business, this was prooving to be a very difficult task , all the parks were either closed or…

View original post 1,119 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Paris, Frrance May 9-11

  1. Hi there excellent website! Does running a blog such as this take a massive amount work? I have virtually no expertise in computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just had to ask. Many thanks!

  2. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Cheers!

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. next says:

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always interesting to read content from other authors and use something from their sites.

  6. It is not uncomplicated, but i believe you just have to be objective about your self and realize that occasionally when somebody is criticizing they are only giving

  7. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your e mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize so that I might just subscribe. Thanks.

  8. Whats up very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally¡KI am satisfied to find so many useful information here within the submit, we’d like work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  9. outlook says:

    Alerta Este juego consiste en” tingar” las canicas y golpear a juegos com la organizacin de la habitacin, etc. Hitman: Sniper Challenge, es un shooter en primera persona que nos pone en la que se lo irn pasando en ronda. James Bond Jr 32.

  10. hi!,I really like your writing so much! percentage we be in contact more about your post on AOL? I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking forward to peer you.

  11. Major thankies for that post.Truly looking forward to find out more. Keep composing.

  12. lokata w says:

    Thanks for your submission. I would like to opinion that the first thing you will need to accomplish is verify if you really need credit score improvement. To do that you have got to get your hands on a replica of your credit file. That should not be difficult, since the government makes it necessary that you are allowed to acquire one cost-free copy of your credit report on a yearly basis. You just have to request the right individuals. You can either read the website with the Federal Trade Commission and also contact one of the main credit agencies right away.

  13. Thank you for another informative site. The place else may just I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a challenge that I am just now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

your comment

