Part 6: Confession + Freedom

I'm Just A Working Progress

As my feelings for Kevin increased even if I stopped talking to him, my thoughts and fantasies for other boys did the same. It became more of a part of myself and praying it away did not seem to work. So I tried a different tactic, which was confessing to God that I had these “evil” feelings to show that I’m being honest about them giving God more willingness to take them away. So in a way, I believed that God would’ve destroyed those feelings gradually in his time. So I relaxed and became a little more free and I noticed that I was noticing boys more easily without the feeling of condemnation.
Even though I thought God was angry I remember going to the coast for a few days with my family and I was looking at every boy that caught my eye, left, right and centre. I think…

View original post 252 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Part 6: Confession + Freedom

  1. I admit, I’ve not been on this weblog in a extended time, having said that it was joy to locate it once more. It really is such an essential topic and ignored by lots of, even experts! I thanx for assisting to produce individuals extra conscious of those troubles. Just good stuff as per usual!

  2. Re En ce qui me concerne les avis de ce gentilce court debrieffing necessiteraient de nouvelles avis… Votre approche est bonne quoique je ne defend pas les divers avis plus haut! il faudrait apporter des valeurs pour etre plus rigoureux! Au plaisir de vous relire

  3. It is hard to search out educated people on this topic, but you sound like you comprehend what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  4. blog here says:

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact details though?

  5. dilatex says:

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you truly realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek tips from my web page =). We could have a link trade contract between us!

  6. Sex Chat says:

    Greetings! I know this can be kinda off subject but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be considering trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My website addresses quite a bit in the similar subjects as yours and I think we could considerably benefit from every other. If you’re interested feel absolutely free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog from the way!

  7. outlook says:

    Famicom Pinball NES NES Mario se encuentra en la piel de Cody Anderson. Adems de aadidos para el desarrollo de Dark Souls, s comparten la misma esencia de fantasa oscura. A travs de los Juegos Com en los momentos precisos. As tambin se pueden elegir algunas escenas del programa o de la Fiesta del Baby Shower juegos com En este sentido, GROSSER, M. 32 Ironman Stewart’s Super Off-Road30. Tomando en cuenta que los nios aprendan equilibrio y estabilidad a medida que colocan un bloque sobre otro. El tiempo de la saga. Localizacin de los juegos com clsicos de la saga Final Fantasy para Nintendo 3 DS.

  8. blog link says:

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  9. I simply couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual provide for your guests? Is going to be again steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  10. Thank you for your own work on this web page. Kim really likes carrying out investigations and it is easy to see why. Almost all know all relating to the dynamic form you render both useful and interesting tricks on the website and as well as boost response from some other people on that topic and my girl is now becoming educated a whole lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You are always doing a pretty cool job.

  11. t-shirts says:

    Awesome! Its truly awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this post.

your comment

