RDC : le M23 annonce son retour à Kampala pour reprendre les pourparlers avec le gouvernement

CONGOLESE ACTION YOUTH PLATFORM Blog

General Makenga, military leader of the M23 rebels, looks on while surrounded by his bodyguards at Mutaho

La rébellion du M23 annonce qu’elle enverra une délégation le dimanche 9 juin prochain à Kampala pour reprendre le dialogue avec le gouvernement congolais. « Le M23, en accord avec la facilitation, confirme que sa délégation se rendra à Kampala ce dimanche afin de poursuivre le dialogue », indique Bertrand Bisimwa, chef politique du mouvement groupe rebelle, dans un communiqué daté du mercredi 5 juin dont l’AFP s’est procuré une copie. Ces discussions qui ont débuté en décembre 2012 étaient au point mort depuis la scission du mouvement rebelle en février dernier.

View original post 230 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to RDC : le M23 annonce son retour à Kampala pour reprendre les pourparlers avec le gouvernement

  1. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Your weblog doesn’t display accurately on my iphone – you may wanna try and repair that

  3. Dong Tincher says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  4. Continue says:

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my site something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my website?

  5. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found
    something that helped me. Cheers!

  6. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I believe that you just could do with some % to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  7. Thank you for your blog post.Many thanks again. Really Cool.

  8. lokaty w says:

    I needed to compose you one little bit of remark to finally thank you very much the moment again with the stunning ideas you have shared above. It was simply surprisingly generous with people like you to make openly precisely what most people could have offered for sale as an e book to make some money for their own end, particularly seeing that you might well have done it in the event you desired. Those secrets likewise acted to provide a great way to understand that the rest have similar dream really like my own to know significantly more with reference to this issue. I’m sure there are millions of more enjoyable situations ahead for people who read your website.

  9. A lot of thanks for your own labor on this website. My mother really likes participating in investigations and it’s simple to grasp why. We hear all regarding the dynamic way you provide powerful information by means of the web blog and as well as increase response from other people on this point while our favorite princess is starting to learn a great deal. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You’re conducting a pretty cool job.

  10. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

your comment

