Reece West – Guilty

AH 25/8 Entertainment

One that is going to have the clubs going wild once it comes on with everyone racing to the dancefloor to party hard and have a good time.

With Reece West during his thing on ‘Guilty‘ Ayo Beatz has produced a classic with this one. While Reece raps his demonstrates his hot talent that has got him recognised as an MC.

This debut track gives Reece West huge potential to become a star in the making if he continues performing on tracks like this.

Rating 8/10

@hillthez

 

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Reece West – Guilty

  1. iphone 4 buy says:

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  2. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  3. I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  4. interesting Now’s a trackback for your observation

  5. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  6. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  7. 4s cases says:

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  8. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  9. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  10. clickbank says:

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  11. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  12. Push Present says:

    I’m glad to become one of a lot of visitors on this outstanding web site (:, thankyou for posting .

  13. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will consent with your site.

  14. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to reach my goals. I certainly love reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the tips coming. I enjoyed it!

  15. domy z bali says:

    Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this.
    I will send this information to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  16. ant control says:

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  17. More Info says:

    I got what you intend, thankyou for posting .Woh I am thankful to find this website through google. “Delay is preferable to error.” by Thomas Jefferson.

  18. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

  19. check here says:

    Hiya, I am truly cheerful I’ve originate this info. Currently bloggers publish immediately regarding gossips and disposable and this is really frustrating. A sunny position with exciting subject matter, this is what I hardship. Recognition for keeping this site, I’ll ensue visiting it. Achieve you do newsletters? Can not stumble on it.

  20. I have noticed that credit repair activity ought to be conducted with techniques. If not, you might find yourself damaging your standing. In order to be successful in fixing your credit history you have to be careful that from this moment in time you pay any monthly expenses promptly prior to their appointed date. It is definitely significant for the reason that by definitely not accomplishing so, all other measures that you will decide to use to improve your credit position will not be effective. Thanks for giving your tips.

  21. lokato says:

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

your comment

