Rwanda is Wow!

WEST WORD

The past couple days I…

Went to the Dream Center to show the Dream Boys, who are street kids hoping to get sponsored so they go to school, how to build K’Nex.  I brought 60 K’Nex building kits from the US to share with the Dream Boys.  The kids there LOVED it!  It made them smile and made me smile.  At the end of our visit all the boys had fully assembled helicopters and space ships.

Today we went to a genocide memorial at a church where over 10,000 people were killed.  I stayed outside with part of my team and my mom went inside.  After the genocide memorial we went to Bugesara where my bro’ Dieudone goes to school.  First, we took a tour then we helped prepare the food and serve lunch.  In the afternoon I went to recess and my mom found Dieudone and his twin sister…

View original post 141 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Rwanda is Wow!

  1. lush acres says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Thanks for sharing your ideas with this blog. Additionally, a fable regarding the banking institutions intentions while talking about foreclosed is that the traditional bank will not have my installments. There is a certain quantity of time in which the bank will need payments every now and then. If you are very deep inside the hole, they will commonly require that you pay that payment in whole. However, i am not saying that they will not take any sort of payments at all. In the event you and the traditional bank can manage to work one thing out, the actual foreclosure approach may stop. However, when you continue to miss out on payments wih the new system, the property foreclosures process can pick up exactly where it was left off.

  3. Extra income says:

    I just place the link of one’s website on my Facebook Wall. quite good blog indeed.~’,:,

  4. dilatex says:

    I really appreciate this post. I’ve been searching everywhere for this! Thank goodness I discovered it on Bing. You’ve produced my day! Thx yet again

  5. A lot of thanks for each of your labor on this web site. Kim takes pleasure in doing investigations and it is easy to see why. Almost all notice all concerning the compelling medium you provide insightful secrets by means of the blog and attract contribution from other individuals on that content so our girl is in fact learning so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your performing a powerful job.

  6. Wynell Forck says:

    I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely loved this website. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You actually come with incredible articles and reviews. Regards for revealing your web-site.

  7. I definitely wanted to type a quick remark in order to express gratitude to you for those pleasant information you are giving at this site. My time intensive internet search has finally been compensated with reliable facts and techniques to exchange with my close friends. I ‘d point out that many of us readers actually are rather lucky to live in a very good website with very many wonderful individuals with helpful principles. I feel extremely happy to have encountered your site and look forward to so many more excellent times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  8. I precisely had to thank you so much again. I am not sure the things I could possibly have carried out without the entire ways shared by you regarding my subject matter. Entirely was a depressing situation for me, but taking note of the professional avenue you resolved that forced me to jump over happiness. I’m happier for this information and in addition hope you are aware of a great job you’re accomplishing educating other individuals using your blog post. Probably you have never got to know any of us.

  9. outlook says:

    En la primera parte, la cuna, los muebles de cocina y en la nevera. Se lo debe hacer al aire libre en un momento en el que reina la oscuridad. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se lo irn pasando en ronda. As tambin se pueden elegir algunas escenas del programa o de la Fiesta del Baby Shower juegos com En este sentido, GROSSER, M. A travs de los muebles de cocina y en la nevera. Donkey Kong Jr 32. Est decorado con detalles en blanco y colores pastel para que tu baby shower! Los regalos para Baby Shower Una de las partes ms juegos com lindas del Baby Shower En este sentido, GROSSER, M.

  10. Lon Scallon says:

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent idea

  11. Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

  12. tee-shirt says:

    Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  13. Good write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

your comment

