Rwanda – playing with the gorillas

Travel stories

We did a short stint to Rwanda to see the Gorillas north of Kigali in Kinigi.

When we landed in Kigali we were all strangely reminded of Haifa, the roads were brand new and in great conditions, trees lining the streets and densely populated hills.

Our driver who spoke close to no english was supposed to bring us straight to Kinigi, the town in the Volcano area where the treks start. Unfortunately there was a landslide and were stuck on the road for 2 hours. This would not have been a problem if it wouldn’t have gotten dark outside and if our driver did not decide to leave us alone in the car because he wanted to see what is happening. Once it got dark we had a lot of people coming up to the car, calling us Mzungu (white people) and it was just overall not very pleasant. Everyone…

View original post 420 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Rwanda – playing with the gorillas

  1. lush acres says:

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with helpful info to paintings on. You’ve performed a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood can be grateful to you.

  2. this post says:

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this matter here on your website.

  3. dilatex says:

    In the event you are able to e mail myself by incorporating ideas in how you have made your web site search this brilliant, I’d personally have fun right here.

  4. sell my car says:

    I savour, result in I found just what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  5. This can be precisely such an incredible reserve that you just re giving about this subject and people today offer it away plagued approachable.

  6. On Sex Chat says:

    To be effective in this situation you have got written about, one particular will need to truly devote time and effort into it. I worked on undertaking a study upon it in my spare time and also you also wouldn’t believe within the possibilities that opened up job sensible. This is a terrific discipline and may cause quite a few exciting prospects. Thanks for sharing your suggestions.

  7. It’s in point of reality a fantastic and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please retain us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  8. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and absolutely enjoyed this web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with perfect articles. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

  9. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  10. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  11. Just wanna input on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the content material is really excellent : D.

  12. bzwbk lokaty says:

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  13. Thank you, I have recently been looking for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

your comment

