San Francisco: Part one of a great holiday

Footsteps and Photos

I’ve had a busy few weeks, so my poor little blog feels rather neglected. I was expecting sun today but as it hasn’t appeared, I’ve finally had a chance to stay in and do a wee bit of editing.

My trip to San Francisco began with the first of many superb brunches at Kate’s Kitchen, just round the corner from my cousin’s apartment. I don’t have photos but I can tell you that if you’re in the area, it’s a must visit. Featured on the front of Jimmy Smith’s ‘Home Cookin’, it’s a great little place with the best scrambled eggs I’ve ever had.

Fuelled up, we set off for Marina Green to begin a six mile walk up round by the Golden Gate Bridge, round the coastal path to Land’s End.

The walk gave us a chance to catch up on a few years’ of gossip. It…

View original post 365 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to San Francisco: Part one of a great holiday

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  2. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks!

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  5. sohila zadran says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  6. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  7. I saw a thing about that topic on Television final night. Great post.

  8. Hello! I recently want to make a sizable thumbs up with all the terrific information and facts you’ve got right here with this post. I’ll be coming back for your web site for additional soon.

  9. Sex Chat says:

    It’s challenging to obtain knowledgeable individuals within this subject, nonetheless you be understood as guess what occurs you are discussing! Thanks

  10. Betsey Dinan says:

    hi!,I love your writing very a lot! proportion we keep in touch more about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking ahead to see you.

  11. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a excellent informative web site.

  12. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could certainly be one of the very best in its niche. Good blog!

  13. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  14. click here says:

    Hello on behalf of a magnificent recite I am experiencing deliver with the rss though? Don’t identify why Incapable to subscribe to it. Is near someone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows benevolently answer. Ta

  15. I have been checking out a few of your articles and i must say nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  16. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

your comment

