The best eats in Prague – Part 2: Paul

In the middle of a sentence.

IMG_3179
What:
Paul
Where: 6 separate locations in Prague at:
Pizenska 344 – Praha 5 15000
Na Príkope 31, Praha 1, 110 00 –
Centrum Chodov 1. – Praha 4 148 00
1, podlazi, Vinohradska 151 – Praha 3 13000
Jugoslavska 17/6 – Praha 2 120 00
Nam. Republiky 1 – Praha 1, 110 00

Read up: http://www.boulangeries-paul.com/fr-FR/accueil.html

prague paul bakery 1

Menu:
 ‘Items available include pastries, cakes, croissants, sandwiches, soups, quiches, tarts, crepes, eggs, and over 140 types of bread. They also have tea, wine, beer, mineral water, soft drinks and coffee-based drinks.’

What makes it special:
While in Prague, I discovered my favourite cafe. In fact, I was so enchanted with it that I went there every morning for tea and a freshly-made sandwhich. In every evening I also popped by for a new desert to try. In my three days spent in Prague, I visit the cafe four times.

IMAG1976

The food was…

View original post 256 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to The best eats in Prague – Part 2: Paul

  1. Good day I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  3. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a very smartly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  4. Some genuinely good content on this internet site , regards for contribution.

  5. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  6. This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  7. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site. It seems like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

  8. extra money says:

    There are actually incredibly lots of details this method to take into consideration. This can be a wonderful examine speak about. I provde the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly you can find concerns like one particular you raise up the place that probably the most essential issue shall be working in sincere quite great faith. I don?t know if guidelines have emerged about issues for example that, but Practically certainly that your job is clearly recognized as a affordable game. Both youngsters feel the influence of a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  9. The way you write make it primarily trouble-free to read. As well as the design you use, wow. Its a genuinely superior combination. And I am wondering what could be the name with the theme you use?

  10. great one for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and appreciate learning additional on this subject. If attainable, as you gain expertise, could you thoughts updating your site with much more information? as it is actually really helpful for me.

  11. dilatex says:

    Whats up, I’ve been gettin my site ranked “free justin bieber stuff”.

  12. Sex Chat says:

    Superior site! I truly enjoy how it’s great on my eyes it is. I’m asking yourself how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may perhaps do the trick? Have a excellent day!

  13. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored this web-site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really come with good articles. Many thanks for sharing your website page.

  14. Have seen and heard about such an insect for the very first time. I truly like understanding about different kinds of insects and animals. The life cycle of your insect shared in here appears to become incredibly fascinating. Will look forward to more such intriguing posts.

  15. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  16. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing problems with your
    RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  17. Easter Lanen says:

    Very good written information. It will be useful to anybody who utilizes it, including myself. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

  18. wonderful points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  19. Erin Moayyad says:

    I’ll right away grab your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  20. Lily Malkani says:

    Many thanks so much for the blog post.Really thanks!

  21. A person essentially assist to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular submit incredible. Magnificent job!

  22. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent concept

  23. t-shirt says:

    Quality content is the main to invite the users to
    visit the site, that’s what this web page is providing.

  24. t shirt says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of the website is also
    very good.

  25. I have noticed that in digital cameras, exceptional devices help to focus automatically. The actual sensors regarding some surveillance cameras change in in the area of contrast, while others make use of a beam with infra-red (IR) light, specifically in low lumination. Higher specification cameras occasionally use a mixture of both techniques and could have Face Priority AF where the dslr camera can ‘See’ your face as you concentrate only in that. Thanks for sharing your ideas on this blog.

  26. One may possibly endure distress but not disgrace.

  27. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a entertainment account it. Glance complex to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  28. Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

  29. The following time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I really thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you can fix in case you werent too busy searching for attention.

  30. design delhi says:

    Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one�s web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

your comment

