The Harry Potter Studio Tour plus our very first prize giveaway!

Here Comes The Planet

Firstly, a plug for two blogs that are not only about travel and exotic places but are also well written and full of lovely photos; www.followtheopenroad.wordpress.com and www.lucasthenomad.com. Over the next couple of months the three of us will be crossing paths and traveling together and it’s going to turn into whatever the blog equivalent of cross pollination is. Or something. While that doesn’t, on the surface, sound exciting, trust me. It’ll be awesome to get in now on the ground level and bond with some extremely likeable characters.
Anyhoo, on to our latest adventure…
…ooo000ooo…
In preparation for visiting the Warner Bros Studios in Watford, north of London, I’d watched all but the first of the Harry Potter movies within the last 2 months. I hadn’t seen them before – I’d been unimpressed with the first movie but as I’d been told the studio tour was well…

View original post 748 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Harry Potter Studio Tour plus our very first prize giveaway!

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back later in life. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice day!

  3. I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  6. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice day!

  7. I am really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  8. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  9. Whoa. That was a terrific write-up. Please preserve writing because I like your style.

  10. Sex Chat says:

    Thanks a whole lot for sharing this with all of us you in fact know what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also take a look at my internet site =). We could have a link exchange contract amongst us!

  11. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  12. tee shirts says:

    Tremendous issues here. I am very happy to look your article.
    Thanks so much and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

your comment

