Uganda Day Six

Chaos and Calamity

Today we had the opportunity to work and interact with the kids from the surrounding district who were participating in the Youth Camp put on by URF. I was lucky enough to be paired with an amazing person named Ernest. Ernests’ dream was to be a lawyer. We connected right away because our love for history, particularly the history of Africa. What a coincidence, I had just finished a ten page paper on Rwanda the semester before and both his parents were Rwandan refugees from the 1994 genocide. We had a close to two-hour chat on Rwanda, the Arab spring and other topics. I felt so lucky because of the opportunities I have in north America, and here is a kid who knows and loves history just as much as me and is still struggling to finish high school because of monetary issues. I made sure to write down all…

View original post 233 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Uganda Day Six

  1. very great post, i certainly definitely like this fabulous website, preserve on it

  2. I’ve been absent for a though, but now I keep in mind why I utilised to love this website. Thank you, I’ll attempt to check back extra usually. How frequently you update your web-site?

  3. The action comedy Red is directed by Robert Schewentke and stars Bruce Willis, Mary Louise Parker, John Malkovich, Morgan Freeman, Helen Mirren, Karl Urban and Brian Cox.

  4. dilatex says:

    You can find extremely a great deal of particulars that adheres to that to think about. That’s the wonderful point to raise up. I provde the thoughts above as general inspiration but obviously you are going to locate questions such as the a single you raise up where most crucial aspect is going to become within the honest excellent faith. I don?t establish if most effective practices have emerged around factors like that, but More than likely your job is clearly defined as an affordable game. Both kids feel the impact of merely a moment’s pleasure, through out their lives.

  5. Thanks so much for writing all of the fantastic data! Looking forward to checking out a lot more posts!

  6. On Sex Chat says:

    I just wanted to thank you very much all more than again. I am not certain the issues I may possibly have accomplished with no those elements shown by you on such difficulty. It had been a actual distressing situation in my view, nevertheless taking note of a specialized way you resolved the concern forced me to jump with happiness. I’m just happy for this help and also hope you truly know what a strong job that you are carrying out instructing most people thru a blog. I’m certain you may have never ever come across all of us.

  7. I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  8. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  9. our website says:

    Hiya, I’m truly pleased I have originate this information. At present bloggers distribute only about gossips and internet and this is truly frustrating. A sunny situate with attractive subject matter, this is what I need. Merit for keeping this website, I’ll live visiting it. Solve you achieve newsletters? Can not attain it.

  10. One other important part is that if you are an elderly person, travel insurance intended for pensioners is something you need to really think about. The old you are, the harder at risk you will be for having something terrible happen to you while in foreign countries. If you are certainly not covered by many comprehensive insurance coverage, you could have some serious challenges. Thanks for revealing your hints on this blog site.

  11. Thanks for the unique tips discussed on this site. I have noticed that many insurers offer prospects generous savings if they favor to insure many cars together. A significant quantity of households possess several automobiles these days, in particular those with old teenage kids still residing at home, along with the savings on policies can certainly soon mount up. So it makes sense to look for a bargain.

your comment

