Walking Holiday at Ueno Park, Tokyo

Myau Myau's photo gallery

Last week, it started rainy season in Tokyo area. Meteorological Office announced the start of the rainy season, nevertheless it has been sunny. Today is hot and sunny like summer, too. So I went to walk around Ueno park in Tokyo. There are zoo, National Museum and other some museums. Today I found the big face of Buddha that used to be the big statue of Buddha in Edo period. unfortunately it was burned and destroyed its body for the Great Kanto earthquake of 1923. Now the face was seated in the Ueno park.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Walking Holiday at Ueno Park, Tokyo

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  2. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, very good blog!

  4. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  5. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  6. Can I merely say what a aid to seek out somebody who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the net. You unquestionably know locate out the way to convey a difficulty to gentle and make it vital. Far more people must discover this and perceive this side in the story. I cant think about youre no additional fashionable considering that you undoubtedly possess the gift.

  7. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with remarkable stories. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  8. Tawna Kanoff says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

  9. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes that produce the biggest changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  10. Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  11. Thanks for making me to gain new ideas about pcs. I also have belief that one of the best ways to maintain your notebook computer in perfect condition is to use a hard plastic-type case, and also shell, that suits over the top of one’s computer. A majority of these protective gear are generally model unique since they are manufactured to fit perfectly in the natural outer shell. You can buy all of them directly from the owner, or from third party sources if they are for your laptop, however not all laptop may have a cover on the market. Once more, thanks for your ideas.

  12. Merle Coombe says:

    Amazing blog article. Great.

  13. What i do not realize is actually how you are not actually much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  14. I believe that a foreclosures can have a major effect on the debtor’s life. Property foreclosures can have a Six to few years negative affect on a client’s credit report. A borrower having applied for a home loan or virtually any loans for instance, knows that the worse credit rating is usually, the more hard it is to get a decent loan. In addition, it may possibly affect a borrower’s capacity to find a really good place to lease or rent, if that turns into the alternative homes solution. Great blog post.

your comment

