Washington Wants to know WHAT?

The Deeper Side Blog by Gurdeep Stephens

Washington State wants to know! 

What do the vast majority of Washington-ians want to know?

Why – what they are eating, gosh darn it!!  90% people polled want to know what’s in their food.

And who can blame them, this right is so fundamental, nobody can argue with it.   It’s uniting Democrats and Republicans.   It’s about transparency and it’s bringing together all agents of change.  Washington’s Act I 522 will be voted on in November 2013.

For more information: http://www.labelitwa.org/

??????????????????????????????????????

GMOs or Genetically Modified Organisms are in the vast majority of North America’s Food supply.  They are in over 80% of supermarket foods.  64 countries either ban GMOs and or  require them to be labelled including China and Russia.  The US and Canada have no such labelling requirements.  What?  We are eating GMOs and these are not labelled on the food package?!

What are GMOs?  They are organisms…

View original post 621 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Washington Wants to know WHAT?

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  2. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

  4. Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  6. Of course, what a fantastic site and educative posts, I will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  7. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem collectively together with your web site in net explorer, may test this… IE nevertheless will be the industry chief along with a large portion of people today will pass more than your superb writing on account of this dilemma.

  8. Web Site says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

  9. I’m delighted that I have seen this weblog. Lastly a thing not a junk, which we undergo extremely frequently. The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as substantially as date. So it ought to be, thanks for sharing this with us.

  10. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  12. Full Report says:

    Wonderful paintings! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the internet. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this post higher! Come on over and discuss with my website . Thanks =)

  13. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome website!

  14. These days of austerity in addition to relative panic about running into debt, a lot of people balk up against the idea of having a credit card in order to make acquisition of merchandise as well as pay for any occasion, preferring, instead to rely on the actual tried along with trusted means of making repayment – cash. However, in case you have the cash available to make the purchase entirely, then, paradoxically, this is the best time for you to use the cards for several factors.

  15. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  16. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

your comment

