Why I am a Catholic

All Along the Watchtower

saint-peter-the-apostle1It has been interesting reading the exchanges this week. Jessica will no doubt comment when she returns from a short stay by the sea – her health, I hope, restored close to normal.

Geoffrey and Struans have exchanged interesting thoughts, and each marshals in aid interpretations of Scripture which are plausible; more or less, according to various criteria.  The novelty of what Struans is saying is less novel to those, like myself, who have followed this argument in the Anglican Church for twenty five years. I am far from persuaded that it is not eisegesis, but it takes time for new ideas to bed in, and I could easily foresee a situation where, in fifty years time, few in the Anglican Church would find the arguments anything but obvious.  Geoffrey calls in aid the majority verdict, which is for those of his (and my) persuasion (conservative) persuasive. Two questions arise:…

View original post 434 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Why I am a Catholic

  1. After i retire I might really like to move to Hawaii.

  2. Along with every thing which appears to be building throughout this specific area, all your perspectives are generally rather exciting. On the other hand, I beg your pardon, but I do not subscribe to your whole strategy, all be it stimulating none the less. It seems to us that your opinions are not entirely rationalized and in simple fact you are your self not really totally certain of your assertion. In any event I did appreciate reading through it.

  3. chuanqisifu says:

    I’m usually thought about this, appreciate it for putting up.

  4. There exists noticeably a bundle to study about this. I suppose you created particular great factors in options also.

  5. dilatex says:

    That’s the suitable weblog for any person who desires to search out out about this topic. You realize so a lot its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You positively place a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just good!

  6. Sex Chat says:

    By how you compose, an individual seem to become an expert author.

  7. bbom says:

    cool, no one will dislike this fantastic blog. bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

  8. Your blog is awesome dude. i love to check out it everyday. pretty great layout and content .”

  9. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a great website.

  10. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  11. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  12. Julee Trani says:

    Thank you for your blog.Really thanks! Much obliged.

  13. meon lic says:

    welcome i need your support please text me at licmeon@gmail.com

  14. Thanks for the interesting things you have disclosed in your post. One thing I want to reply to is that FSBO connections are built after some time. By launching yourself to owners the first saturday and sunday their FSBO is announced, prior to the masses commence calling on Friday, you build a good interconnection. By mailing them tools, educational components, free reviews, and forms, you become the ally. Through a personal fascination with them as well as their predicament, you produce a solid network that, oftentimes, pays off in the event the owners decide to go with a representative they know plus trust – preferably you actually.

  15. blog link says:

    I adore your wordpress theme, where accomplish you get a retain of it through?

  16. It’s exhausting to seek out educated folks on this matter, however you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks

your comment

